Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Name Means... Personalized Canvas Print- Boy customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints For Boys - Name Meaning - 15174
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Warrior
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was ordered as a gift and the receiver stated it was very well done. It was exactly as ordered in color, style and finishing. Thank you for your superb product.
Warrior
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was ordered as a gift and the receiver stated it was very well done. It was exactly as ordered in color, style and finishing. Thank you for your superb product.
Surpassed my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 5, 2022
Quality of canvas and framework was excellent! Definitely a repeat purchase.
Plus the free shipping with no required amount purchase was really motivating!!
Canvas Print
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a newborn gift and the parents loved that it was personalized just for their baby. The selection of colors were wonderful, overall, great gift.
Quality!
By Gerald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So well designed and well made. Perfect!
Great gift for a newborn
By Micheline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNER, LA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The babies parents were so happy to receive the gift I thought that the quality was really good and so glad I bought it
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 16, 2022
What a wonderful baby shower gift for my niece. She loved it and the colors are perfect for the nursery. Would not hesitate to purchase again this company.
My name means
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - January 15, 2022
Very pleased solid wood and the canvas with name & meaning is actually as stated. Did not disappoint
My Name Means 8x8 personalized canvas print- Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - November 24, 2021
We were very happy with the design and quality of this product. This is the second one we have purchased.And the price was reasonable.
Love it
By ShaRhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the shipping was quick
Awesome gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runge, TX) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my 16 year old Grandson and he loves it.
Beautiful canvas print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - September 9, 2021
Love the beautiful canvas print I ordered for our grandson's nursery!
GOOD FOR A LIFETIME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 9, 2021
I HAVE ORDERED A FEW OF THESE SIGNS AND THE RECIPIENT HAS ALWAYS BEEN QUITE SATISFIED.
Great name canvas print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - April 4, 2021
I bought for my grandsons room. Came out perfect!
Outstanding!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 10, 2021
I've purchased two of these. They are high quality and done beautifully. They're packaged extremely well and there was no damage during shipping. Both of them were given as gifts and they absolutely loved them! I highly recommend this company.
Perfect gift!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not actually see the product in person, but the recipient claimed to have loved it. They spent a lot of time thinking of their baby’s name and the meaning (which I did not know) so it really was the appropriate gift. The proud parents seemed to love it! I looked up the meaning on Google because I did not like what this website had stated for the wall placque. I chose the words that I wanted, but it worked out just fine and looked nice.
Awesome Name Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - January 18, 2021
This is such a nice personal gift especially to welcome a newborn. I have gotten one previously to give as a gift and had to get one for the new sibling too.
Christmas Present
By ELIZABETH K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my nephew for Christmas & he loved it. Placed in his room!
My name means for a boy
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. This in for my grandson. Got it in the color blue.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian , ID) - October 2, 2020
Good quality. Quick delivery. Welcoming display for my new grandson.
Love this
By Terry Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these name signs for our grandtwins, when they sleep at our house! These were reasonably priced and turned out so beautiful! They haven't seen them yet, but they are going to love them for many years to come!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Patk, KS) - August 22, 2020
Well made and it is great that you have the ability to choose an optional name meaning if so desired. Bought one for each of our four grandsons and each arrived perfect.
Beautiful
By Yvetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out beautiful and the graphics really stand out. My daughter loved it and can’t wait to decorate her nursery. Thank you
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - March 24, 2020
I was more than pleased with this item. The canvas was stretched tightly and this was just a very solid piece. I would highly recommend it.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingrook, IL) - December 29, 2019
I ordered this for my grandson, and he loved it!
Perfect
By Christy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWO RIVERS, WI) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality! Much more sturdy than anticipated. Highly recommend.
Grandchild Loves This Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 1, 2019
Purchased name plaque for grandson's room. He loves it! I liked the superior quality of the plaque, nice colors, and prompt arrival. Very nice item.
Just as expected
By Stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived within a week. This is my second order of this product and looks just as expected. My great nieces love it. I am quite satisfied.
Baby Name
By Bernadette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item. I cannot wait to give this to my daughter and son-in-law on the birth of their second son. I'm sure they will also love it. The quality is wonderful!
Best Gift for Grandson
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas My Name Means for my 15 yr old grandson for Christmas. The perfect gift for his new room and we all loved the meaning of his name. Quality was great. Shipping perfect, too.
The gift that has yet to be given
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 16, 2018
I LOVE it. I purchased the 24" x 24" so the newborn infant will be able to see the colors easily now and will, hopefully, find it easy to see and "sound out" his own name soon after he starts reading. We won't know how the parents and grandparents react until the gift arrives at the home of the little one.
Perfect gift
By Victoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville , IL) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this twice as a gift for newborns, and the parents were simply crazy about it!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - August 26, 2018
This was purchased as a gift for a special little boy. The quality was so much better than I expected. Beautiful product and color is so vivid.
Lovely work
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized name wall hanging I ordered for my grandson. It was also delivered in a timely manner. Keep up the good work and God bless you!
Baptism Gift
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baptism gift that I purchased. Really great quality. Was not grainy looking at all, very clear. Purchased on a Monday, received to my on Thursday. Highly recommend!
Aidan
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings , MN) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
Quality
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, quality product.
Grandson's name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2017
I've been wanting to have my grandson name on the wall of his bedrooms and this was an affordable and well done option.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Ruth Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized Canvas Print as a gift for a Christening, Personalization Mall did a wonderful job, the background color was a light shade of Grey, perfect color for our godsons room, the lettering and meaning of his name was wonderful. I ordered it one day and received it the next day. I would recommend this gift and would order this item again.
Names with meanings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - August 28, 2017
Love these plaques right size, beautiful colors perfectly aligned. bought for all my grandchildren and friends of my grandchildren for Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice