Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You & I Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake - You & I  - 15191
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake
By Dena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this personalized heart for an Engagement Party gift! It is very elegant!!
Great wedding gift
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely wedding gift. It would look great on a shelf or counter in a modern home.
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Julianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful piece. Thank you!
Take your time ordering and your girlfriend will be so happy !!!
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my girlfriend from nothing she would have ever expected. This gift surpassed your typical flowers. So, no flowers this year ... but dinner and this gift with a few extras. Thank you.
Engagement Gift
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this as an engagement gift!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Walpole, MA) - December 1, 2019
This is the sixth time I have purchased this item for an engagement gift. It is a beautiful keepsake that has been well received each time. It is very heavy and looks great anywhere it is displayed.
Glass heart with names in it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - August 9, 2019
It was very beautiful. They did a fantastic job making it for me. Very pleased and fast shipping!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Walpole, MA) - May 7, 2018
This is the second gift that I have ordered. I am so pleased. The order came sooner than expected and it again came packaged so well. This is a wedding gift for newlyweds. It is very heavy and the engraving is very nice. I plan on ordering one more for another upcoming wedding. It is very unique gift that I think will be a keepsake.
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - February 19, 2018
Our eldest granddaughter is getting married and doesn't like "fancy" anything. This was perfect! Simple, with understated elegance. They loved it!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Walpole, MA) - February 16, 2018
I purchased this as an engagement gift. It came quickly, well packaged and it was even nicer than the photo online. It is a heavy weight piece that is the perfect size for a desk, night table or anywhere. I am really, really pleased with this gift. I have ordered many gifts from this company and have been very happy with everything I have ordered except for one item.
Beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 15, 2018
This glass valentine gift is beautifully done. Simple yet elegant. Shipping is also fast. I will definitely order more from this site.
The card is right ... love always wins!
By Bevan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise Valentine's Day gift for my son and his fiancee and they absolutely love it! They'll be moving into a new home soon and are looking forward to displaying it as soon as they do. Thanks, Personalization Mall, for another excellent job!
Awesome
By Curtis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a valentines gift for my wife. Delivery was fast (about 10 days from order). Beatiful work.
You and I keepsake
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tullahoma, TN) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with my gift. Delivered quickly and packaged very nicely.thank you for a job well done.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 8, 2016
great engagement party gift. couple loved it.
Good gift
By Kofi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as expected. This was a good gift for valentine day for my girlfriend. The ordering process was simple and it arrived on time . All is well. This is a good gift for the price
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 5, 2016
It really cute, and a different is what I like the most!
Beautiful piece
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal item. Beautiful work.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - May 19, 2015
Beautiful item...he loved it! Good quality and beautiful piece. Sent in a timely manner. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Beautiful
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item, and he did too(the person who I bought it for). I wanted it to come before our 6 month anniversary but the timing was off on my part and I found the site late. But it came a day after which was actually still came in good timing two business days. So I will definitely order from your establishment again since I now have the website saved Thanks so much for your beautiful work.
You and I
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product and on time delivery
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2016
Item was nice and what i ordered. Not sure if the writing will last because it doesn't seem to be deep into the surface, but we'll wait and see.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice