Recipients

Shop By Recipients

"State" of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake - State of Love - 15192
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - July 2, 2021
These acrylic plaques are just beautiful. I am a lifetime customer from now on!
Different
By Victor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , NY) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as an Anniversary gift for our niece and husband. They truly loved the personalized gift.
Mothers Day Daughter in law
By Janette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made to order my DNL will love it
Awesome product!
By KIM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful than in the pictures. I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 20, 2017
My son and his girlfriend love it. She even blushed and teared up. We just wish it was bigger.
Great quality
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and heavy weight. Very imprrssed by this product.
Awesome
By Bobby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product. Wife said it was gorgeous
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 21, 2017
It's well made, beautiful and the best part they have/used special characters not all site use them specially letter like ñ or accentuation. Thanks it will be a perfect anniversary gift for my deployed wife.
State of Love Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - September 18, 2016
Beautiful block of keepsake and the excellent personalized done. I recommend this item.
Love it
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and I absolutely adore it. It is a tiny bit smaller than I expected from the picture, but I actually like it better the size it came.
LOVE this website
By Taylor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly couldn't have gotten a gift this personal And sentimental for my annevaersary anywhere else!!!
State of Love
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute idea. Wish it were available in a much larger piece.
Our New Favourite Keepsake
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for our anniversary. My husband and I absolutely love it and are impressed with the quality. This is a solid, well-made piece with lovely detail. Extremely pleased with this purchase.
So Cute
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item, it was a little smaller than I expected but great quality and perfect for a desk.
Keep sake
By Melinda M. (Morgantown , KY) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it but the names aren’t sketched very well
Engraving not as clear as I would like
By Rosemary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names are hard to read. This is due to style, not quality - because of size of names and dates, it needs to be less 'smeary'. First item ever I thought wasn't perfect.
Nice
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived very fast. I was surprised at the size. It's a lot smaller then it looks in the photo. More like a paper weight size. It's a nice gift though.
Nice
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived very fast. I was surprised at the size. It's a lot smaller then it looks in the photo. More like a paper weight size. It's a nice gift though.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamosa, CO) - June 19, 2021
I should have read the details a little more carefully. The product is awesome, I just thought it would have been a little bit bigger. Its exactly the way I wanted it, I just didnt expect it to be so small. Still a great gift though!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneat, OH) - May 3, 2015
it was nice but way smaller than I thought.
Could be bigger such as a 5X7 or 8X10.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - June 20, 2019
This is the first time I have ordered from you guys and was disappointed. The statue was extremely small in size, the size of a deck of cards. It was not what I expected at all. I purchased the couple another gift in addition to this one to compensate the size being so small.
poor quality
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, OR) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was really sloppy. Whatever they used for etching out the names splashed out onto the part of the plaque that was supposed to be clear and it looks sloppy. We even had them send a replacement and it's just as bad. Picture is of the replacement.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice