Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His & Hers Engraved Dog Tag Set Of Two customer reviews

Personalized His & Hers Dog Tag Set - 15195
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Nicely made
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost springs, WY) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were packaged very nicely. My husband loved them
Great
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Very satisfied
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga , AL) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved this gift!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 22, 2018
My husband travels for work, so I just wanted to get him something special for Valentine Day. Best gift idea. Thanks
Product Quality
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were as described and of good quality. I do wish there was the option to change the chain so you could have two necklaces or two key chains.
Love it!
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute.
my husband loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - July 10, 2017
just exactly like the picture.....i really appreciate this company for the good job done.... its for my husband 42nd bhd and he loved it...
Nice work and timely
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, WI) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The work was beautiful and got to me very quickly. Would definitely order from this company again. THANK YOU!!!
amazing!!
By Thalia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came on time and it wasn't pricey at all! i love this because it looks exactly like the picture!
Awesome
By Sejal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashotah , WI) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Love
By Kylie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore , CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Made for a perfect Valentine's Day gift
really nice!!!!
By Ricardo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be ok when i ordered it. but when it arrived i was so suprised. its really nice. Its not expensive.its a good price. thank you so much.
Very Happy Daughter
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's boyfriend. Very happy with the way it turned out. Great value, great price, great customer service.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich , CT) - December 17, 2016
I loved that it came on time and the packaging it came in. Nothing was broken and I think my significant other is gonna love it too.
Awesome
By Keiva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood , GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for something subtle and classy but still meaningful for both male and female, then this is for you! This is a beautiful piece of jewelry that I got me and my boyfriend for our 9 month anniversary. I am very satisfied. The only thing I would have preferred is for the second dog tag to be a necklace too or at least have that option.
Really nice
By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened the envelope and was surprised they were absolutely great.
dog tags
By Rondah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindale, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute item to send your loved one.
Loved it
By solomon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olathe, KS) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can never go wrong with personalized mall. They ship in time too
thanks
By Shopper (Kennett, MO) - February 14, 2015
A great gift at a great time.
Beautiful
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. I can't wait to share them with my boyfriend on Valentine's day. He works away from home a lot and this will be a nice way to show we are always thinking of each other when he's away!
Tags
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, OH) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my daughter I took a sneak peek at it before wrapping it up. I like the product, however all the words are off to the right on both tags. Not centered. She’s only 16, so She probably won’t care. But if was for myself, I’d be mailing them back.
Good product.
By Althea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was good, I just wished it would've been a bit heavier. But it's exactly what I wanted, I'm happy.
They are great
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great products and you actually get them when they say.
Love
By Jessica G. (Bound brook, NJ) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Franklin and jessica
Together since
06/15/2009
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 19, 2019
The engraving is very light and hard to read. You almost have to angle it to read what it says. I wish it would have been engraved deeper or with a color added. It also would have been nice to be able to select if you want necklaces or luggage chains, instead of given one of each.
just okay
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Randall, OH) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute - I didn't realize one of the chains were so short - I guess I should have read the 'description' better - we love them and actually use them on our key chain instead of around our necks.
it's oksy.
By Kenenna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch , TN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's okay but disappointed the can't see the writing on it.
Horrible
By Meg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paeonian Springs , VA) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could select less than one star I would. The product isn’t worth it, appears much better quality online. Don’t make any spelling mistakes because they won’t let you return or refund. Overall, buying the dog tags was a bad choice I’m not happy with them at all. Most importantly I won’t be shopping here ever again.
Not the best
By Jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can barely see the engravings on the dog tags ,
The chains are a horrible quality
Deffinetly not worth what they cost
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice