Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Preppy Chic Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Chevron Mouse Pad - Preppy Chic - 15200
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - June 18, 2021
We love it!
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERIDDER, LA) - February 9, 2021
I bought two of these but in different styles. They are good quality mouse pads and the personalization is professionally done. I really like them and have purchased several (different styles)for the ladies in my group at work.
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - November 12, 2019
She has made her co workers so jealous
Knowledgeable, friendly, professional staff.
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY, NY) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is very unique.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 21, 2019
Perfect with matching mug!
Personalized for college student etc!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2019
I’ve bought this mouse pad twice. It’s super thick and so cute
A Mouse Pad to call my own!
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality mouse pad. I bought it to replace my old, crumbling one and am very happy with my decision. I like the smooth surface and apparent durability of this product. It was an extra bonus having it personalized. This one is going to last a long, long time. Very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful Chic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, OH) - November 5, 2018
I purchased this as a Christmas gift. The quality is great and I am sure she will love it.
Fits great with office decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - March 3, 2018
This mouse pad fits perfectly in my new office decor. Its amazing how great it matches with the curtains. Product is well made. I am a proud buyer!
Wonderful!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Pete Beach, FL) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift and it was great!!! She loved it!!!
Mouse pad
By Tate E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrsville, VA) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love looking at this beautiful mouse pad on my desk! Ordering was a breeze from the website and shipping was quick!
wonderful gift
By Ileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 7 of these, all the nurses I work with loved their gifts.

Thank you
Cute as can be !
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new Personalized Mouse Pad !
Awesome Accessory Accent
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found a super price on a laptop for Christmas and ordered it in a modern sleek teal color. Then while shopping at Personalization Mall I found this Preppy Chic mouse pad in a pretty yellow turquoise combination that complimented the gift perfectly. The shipping was fast, guaranteed and such a fabulous combination together I'm sure I earned a gift hero award for 2016.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 11, 2016
A friend recommended this product because I wanted something nice and unique for a teacher's gift! I ordered these and I am thrilled with them! They are fabulous! Very unique and very cute just what I was looking for! Great quality and arrived quick! I will order again!
Really Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 28, 2016
This mouse pad is so unique! It's so much better than having a plain, old boring single color pad on a desk. The design and personalization make it a great gift! I think they will love it, too!
Exactly what I ordered
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and my friend was quite impressed with it.
I would recommed this as a gift and I'll probably order one
for myself.
Perfect
By Ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for co-workers!
Mousepad
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Cute Mousepads
By Yesenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my co-workers. They were so surprised when they opened their gifts and they loved them. They look sharp and seem very durable. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Outstanding!
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations. GREAT products, customer service and delivery time was awesome. I will order from them again and would recommend this company to my family and friends.
Excellent
By Nakesha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads are true to the picture. They are very high quality fabric and a thick mouse pad and not the flimsy kind of mats. The designs are really nice and you can't beat the price with monograming included. They arrived quickly and I know my staff will love these. I will be using this site for all office related gifts for the future.
Nice mouse pad
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and looks great on my desk!
Very Attractive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 19, 2015
The colors and printing on this mouse pad are a great combination. The name shows up very nicely and the material seems to be of good quality. It will be a nice gift at Christmas.
mouse pad
By GLORIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my new mouse pad. My old one was tired and worn looking - this one is so pretty and bright - I didn't see anything like it in the stores and have been looking for a long time. It's just the right size - not like the very small one I had and with my name on it, it has a personal touch - just for me. I bought it as a birthday present for myself, along with some new address stickers which I needed as I recently moved and was too lazy to write the long address on all my mail. I think this site is wonderful and will definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone!
SO NICE!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday present for a family member and I am sure she will love it.
ADORABLE!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday present for a family member whom I adore. I am sure she will love it! I am always pleased with my purchases from this website.
Love it
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love...
Very Nice
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these mouse pads for some ladies that always help me decorate for our luncheons...Our theme was like Mackenzie's Child...with lots of black/white, polka dots, stripes & chevron details. They were a sweet reminder of the event. Good quality, clean lines, and bright names...
So Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 6, 2015
I bought two as mother’s day gifts. Both are beautiful; better than I expected. Really good price and the shipping was very fast.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan, UT) - February 18, 2015
I got this for a coworker and she absolutely loved the aqua and gold. It had a nice feel to it and much better quality than anything I saw in-store.
Impressive
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. The product was good quality and a decent price. All 3 mouse pads were Christmas presents for co-workers. They all loved them.
Love It!
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique and colorful mouse pad! Very happy with this purchase and very good quality! Thanks!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, TN) - December 23, 2014
I ordered two of these as gifts for my internship advisors. The colors totally matched our school colors and the product seemed to be of great quality. They loved them!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 16, 2014
I simply put a 'B' in for the text - I love it!!! Cute and colorful for the office.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 18, 2016
Purchased the above mouse pad. Pretty and nice colors. However, the pad is apparently made of rubber. The rubber smell is very strong and when the pad is handled, the smell transfers to your hand. Effort should be made to control the smell.
Cute!
By Andreatta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The style is cute and me. I like the black and white polka dots and the yellow trim. It was much bigger than I expected for a mouse pad!
gift wrapping
By tanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buda, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Might as well wrap with your own paper...it came with two thin, see thru sheets of paper and one black tie looking thing....I could've made it look waaaaaay more thoughtful...skip on the gift wrap and do it on your own
Great quality!
By Lynlee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very thick which I like. When we opened it, the mouse pad had a smell for a few days. We just sat it out in an open area and it went away - I've heard that's very common with this type of material. Was a perfect gift and so glad I purchased!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice