Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Dove Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Dove Ornament - Memorial - 15227
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Was wonderful
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dove came perfect and was a wonderful tribute to my husbands memory. Very meaningful to our family and very beautifully done.
Memorial dove engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 23, 2022
Dove ornament was shipped to recipient as a gift, so I didn’t see it in person. I can say that they absolutely loved it when they received it, to the point of tears.
Memorial Dove Engraved ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely ornament to remember a loved one. Script is elegant.
beautiful
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the dove ornament was just so beautiful I gave one to each of my brothers and one for myself. They thought it was the most touching thought and will be an item that they and myself will enjoy forever.
Christmas Remembrance of Loved One
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament will be a constant reminder of our loved one, who is gone but not forgotten, to all generations to follow us.
Beautiful Memory Ornament
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother passed away on 3/6/22. I wanted to do something nice for my dad and other sisters in memory of my mother. What better way than an ornament to hang on the Christmas tree since my mother loved Christmas so much. The ornament is absolutely beautiful. The quality of the ornament and delicate packaging was incredible. Will be ordering from this company again for all my personalized items.
Memorial Ornament
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very good quality, I just love it. It is an ornament in remembrance of my dad.
Beautiful and touching
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients were so moved by the beautiful engravings that they cried. They were beautifully engraved and packaged carefully, protecting the ornament during shipping.
Exactly what we needed!
By Julanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After loosing a family member so close to the holidays, being able to give those I love a personalized ornament made the holidays a bit easier to bear. I ordered 10 ornaments and paid a little extra to get them by Christmas Eve. Made the perfect gift!
Beautiful memorial
By Bethany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this to gift to my husband as he lost his father early in the year. It is a beautiful reminder.
Thank You
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister-in-law loved the dove.
The inscribed, was special to her.
It is a wonderful sentiment.
Also, it is nice to know, such things, exsist.
Again, my sincere thanks.
A lovely piece of memorabilia
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, simple to design, well made, each wrapped in individual soft bags, very good price, quick delivery. Everything we could have asked for in a short amount of time. Very good buy. Bought 30 of them for the upcoming memorials.
Beautiful memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - December 16, 2021
The ornament and engraving are beautifully done. Such a nice memorial for remembering a loved one at Christmas.
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - December 15, 2021
Very nice and lightweight ornament. Engraving done nicely!
I would buy again
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as advertised. Engraving was flawless. I would recommend. Only downside was the size of the text. I don't know if it was because of the amount of text I wanted or what I envisioned of the finished product.
Memorial Dove Engraved Ornament
By Nellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened this beautiful package I feel in love with this ornament . After reading the engraved on this ornament it brought tears to my eyes . Not just my eyes but my husband as well an everyone else that see this Memorial Dove Ornament This memorial ornament is such a priceless ornament and it will last a very very long time.
Great Service
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautiful and so meaningful. Thank you so much for getting this order turned around when I accidentally put the wrong mailing address in. Your prompt service is so appreciated.
Product as shown arrived with velvet pouch
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was beautifully engraved. I ordered one for each of my children to pay tribute to their dad this first Christmas without him
Perfect!
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lost my husband of 50 years in August, & I was trying to find something that would hopefully help myself & our grown children, deal with the loss during our first Christmas without him. These were just perfect!
Dove
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - January 9, 2021
It came just like we wanted it in the memories ohmf my mother in law. It hangs on the Christmas tree in front.
Unique gift!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, NY) - December 12, 2020
Fast delivery. Love the velvet bag the ornament came in. Very happy with the ornament.
TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBORN, OH) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND AND I
LOVED THEM. HE WILL BE SURPRISED!
Beautiful & Meaningful
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this beautiful Memorial Dove Onament. It is very significant & meaningful.
Disappointment totally over...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 4, 2020
I had a real issue with the first "engraving" on my ornament ordered to memorialize my husband's recent death. The engraving was terrible. I couldn't believe it. At first there seemed like nothing was going to be done, but when I suggested that they print it out and really look at an original, they said their Customer Care Team was in agreement and made the font smaller and forwarded to me a new one, which is "spectacular" and great customer service from Personalization Mall, making me a believer in them again, as I always had been before! I would add a photo but the inscription is to sensitive to our family.
Beautiful Silver Dove
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek, NE) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for members of my church that have lost a loved one this year. They are a beautiful memorial and good sized. I can’t wait to deliver them and hope they bring some comfort.
In memory of
By Alyssa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully. My grandfather passed away this October & I ordered this for my as a keepsake.
Ornament
By cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monette, AR) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Engraved five dive ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 13, 2020
This is the second time I have ordered this ornament after a loved one has passed. Just beautiful, easy to order and have received them quickly. Thank you.
Memorial Dove
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. Recommend PersonalizationMall to all. Such great work thanks
Love this dove.
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful memorial to the beautiful soul we lost.
Tip of Texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - January 9, 2020
This is a wonderful gift!
I have given this peace dove out to family members that lost a love one. Everyone of them have enjoyed it and appreciated this loving memory. Each of them place it on their Christmas tree every year. The best thing about this company is that they managed to give you enough space to write down what you want to say and it can be said in any language.
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - January 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came in the mail quickly. Feels of really good quality, engraving is great quality. Overall ... GREAT!
Very pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin , OH) - December 29, 2019
Looked beautiful on my tree would purchase again. Fast shipping made very well love it
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 5, 2019
The product is just like I wanted it. I'm glad they offer something that I could buy to cherish my mom's memory this Christmas
Beautiful Memorial to Late Loved-One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - November 25, 2019
This ornament is a beautiful, personalized gift. The piece I ordered was in memory of my late mother and I am very happy with the quality and style.
Just like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 4, 2019
This ornament looks just like the picture. It's beautiful. I'm hoping it stands up to the test of time. I plan on keeping this forever and passing it down to my child.
Confirmation Dove
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This says Memorial Dove, well they sell 3 dove ornaments. Imagine my surprise that this one has a different number of letters allowed in personalization!! I needed more for the name and message I wanted for our grandsons confirmation. This is the exact same ornament that I used for his sister several years ago, but we needed more space for his name. So I think this is a hidden perk!!
Beautiful Memorial Dove Ornament
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful ornament in memory of my dear friend and was so pleased with the quality. I purchased another for her sister. Absolutely beautiful and her sister was overcome with tears. It's the perfect gift in memory of a loved one.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - January 14, 2019
The Doves are perfect. Great quality. The black bag they come in are icing on the cake. It was a very thoughtful gift for others and I plan on doing this again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice