Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - In Loving Memory - 2-Sided - 15250
Average Customer Review: star rating (2712 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 68 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - January 26, 2023
Love the end product. I did not use as a Loving Memory. All wording can easily be changed to use for whatever reason you need.
Metal Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton , IN) - January 25, 2023
I bought this for my girlfriend, her dad passed away before we were even together but I wanted her to have something to remember him. I got the double sided metal ornament with her dad’s picture on it and a saying on the back. I thought all the words would be engraved, but they’re not and even though that was a bit of a disappointment for me, she loved the ornament. It seems to be a sticker maybe but whatever it is it seems to be very durable and definitely doesn’t look cheap. We love it!
It’s perfect!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it my grandma passed away this month and I wanted something special that honors her memory and this is perfect!
Loving memory
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pointblank, TX) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
No words can express the love and quality put into the Christmas ornament in memory of my husband.
Truly special ??
Wonderful momento
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave several of these as Christmas gifts this year and they loved it.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 12, 2023
I recently purchased two memorial ornaments-love them! I also purchase yearly family ones for Christmas to collect and pass down. Reasonable prices and great quality!
In loving memory personalized photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 9, 2023
Order was processed in a timely manner and received earlier than expected. The ornament turned out beautiful and is something I will cherish.
Memorial Photo Ornament
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a beautiful. I will treasure it forever! Thank you!
Memorial photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , NE) - January 6, 2023
The personal hanging ornaments of my dad picture was nice. A good remembrance of him for each family member
Memory ornament
By Monica Y. (Buffalo grove , IL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament I love it!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, SC) - January 3, 2023
Was perfect for the memory of my pup whom passed right before Christmas. Thanks for a quality memory.
Beautiful memory
By LOUISE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully. I ordered one for my 3 brothers and niece That all wanted one when they saw how nice they came out.
Excellent quality. Fast shipping.
By Keisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they still gave the velvet pouches.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2022
Bought this ornament for myself and my two sons. This is in memory of my middle son, their brother, and we all love it! Great job. ??
Beautiful Ornament
By Jayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice clear picture on this ornament!
Great product, Excellent customer service!
By Billie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered ornaments for the last 5 years and been very pleased with the products I’ve received. This year one of my memorial ornaments was received broken. I contacted customer service via email and they sent a replacement out immediately. I received the ornament before Christmas day! Extremely pleased with the communication and customer service I received!!
2 sided memory ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 26, 2022
These were so impressive and beautiful, please order if you want that special ornament for your tree!
Beautiful Memoir
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 26, 2022
Great quality, wrapped professionally. My son-in-law cried when he received this gift in loving memory of his mom. He absolutely loved it. His mom’s Christmas tradition was to buy him a single ornament each Christmas. This year with her passing right before Christmas, I bought him the ornament of her. This is a personal and thoughtful gift.
Perfect!
By Rebekah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is just as I envisioned. Glad I bought the glossy one I just wish there was a way to fit more on the backside
Memorial Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peebles, OH) - December 25, 2022
I ordered the ornaments shortly before Christmas. They arrived before Christmas and they were beautiful! They were gifts to family members and everyone loved them! Nailed it Personalazation Mall! Will definitely order from you again!
Ornaments
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered many over the past 4 years slwaysvturn out great
Mom
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rouses Point, NY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our Mom in Oct. she was the best! I bought myself another ornament from you with her picture. I decided it would be great to get my siblings one.
Beautiful
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISON, CO) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and excellent quality!
Ornament for Christmas in memory
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is so good on the picture and ornament is heavy and very solid. Processing and mailing very quick
Love these Ornaments!
By Kay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have ordered has been great. Everyone is going to love getting them for Christmas this year. Great job and fast shipping too. My niece will love this as she has now lost both her grandmother and grandfather on her father's side.
Rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 23, 2022
I love the quality of this item and am happy to share it with my family
Best Company
By Jayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, and Customer Service was awesome.They corrected an issue promptly.
Very nice
By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irrigon, OR) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was better than expected. It is just what I ordered. I know my daughter will love it. Returned very quickly.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swisher, IA) - December 22, 2022
The ornaments I ordered are amazing. I was super pleased they arrived before the expected date. Your website is very user friendly. This is the only company I use, to order personalized ornaments.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered memorial ornaments for grandchildren. Came out perfect. Very sentimental and I think they will love them for many years to come.
Great Product
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love how this ornament turned out! It is beautiful and well made and the service was great!
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, Md, MD) - December 21, 2022
Perfect
The perfect memorial gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Quoin, IL) - December 20, 2022
This item was beautiful, high quality, and easy to order and easy to personalize. Lots of tears ensued upon its arrival.
Beautiful Ornament
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the craftsmanship of this ornament. You transferred a pic that was very blurry and made it into a work of art! My daughter burst into tears upon receiving this tribute to her father. AND it came within 2 days - what a wonderful present - thank you!
So beautifully done.
By Antonina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with our ornaments in memory of our daughter. Our family was touched on how beautiful the ornaments turned out. This is the first Christmas without our daughter. It was beautifully done and want to thank your company for a quick delivery. Thanks so much!!!
Nice memorial
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and his sister lost their mom, not long ago. I think this will bw a special ornament for their tree.
It brought tears to everyone's eyes...
By Henrietta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we learned that our dear friend & co-worker had to deal with the tragic loss of her child, we knew we wanted to do something different for her...it was then that I looked at my blanket draped across the chair in my workstation, a gift that my daughter gave me one year for Christmas. The blanket was covered in the names of my four grandchildren. That's when I pulled up the PM website and did a search for the ornament. I designed it using the first and last lines of a poem written by the grandmother on the back, and the beautiful photo used in the obituary, on the front. It was perfect. Each and every person that saw the ornament immediately welled up with tears in their eyes. My co-worker was totally speechless and overwhelmed with tears. I was pleased with the delivery time; it came earlier than promised! Overall, I was very happy with this purchase.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 14, 2022
The customer service and shipment of the item was 5 star. The porcelain ornament was 5 star with the exception of the ribbon that was included. The ribbon to hang the ornaments I discarded because it looks cheap and ugly. I made my own ribbons to hang the ornaments. Everyone that received an ornament loved it. Thank you for your great service.
Memorial ornament
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, VA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our Christmas Auction and it came out so good. thank you
Remembering our loved one
By Romona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done a very nice ornament to remember our family member
Page 1 of 68 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice