Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Wreath Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornament - Holiday Wreath - 15252
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , SC) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that keeps giving year after year. I have one made for my son's in-law to let them know we appreciate them.
precious ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 20, 2022
This is the 2nd photo ornament I have ordered. This one is as precious for my granddaughter as the one for my grandson. Wonderful memories
Wonderful Christmas Memories
By LISA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMICHAEL, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this photo ornament! The picture transferred beautifully onto this wooden ornament and the ornament itself was much bigger than we expected. This is a lovely way to capture the year's Christmas memories.
Very Happy
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 14 in memory of my husband for our grandchildren. They are absolutely perfect, I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Personalization Mall, Happy Holidays.
Rosemary May
Love them
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these each year for our Christmas tree with our grandchildren's picture on them. They arrive carefully wrapped. The photo is clear and crisp. They are great quality ornaments!
Beautiful Ornament!!!
By Deadre B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this picture ornament for my granddaughters first Christmas! The quality is exceptional and there was enough space to list all her birth records on the backside! Great purchase!!!
picture ornament
By margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Ornaments are beautiful. I would definitely do both sides for future purchases
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice keepsake!
Merry and Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ORANGE, FL) - December 12, 2020
Beautifully made.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 25, 2020
They came out perfect - just what I wanted!
Christmas ornament
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this order
Love it!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnlevel, NC) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome replication....love this site
Fun w/ flare!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 and they turned out perfect!!! One for my son who got engaged this year and one for my daughter who waited on ROBERT PLANT (with picture, of course!). Both kids loved them! So happy I found Personalization Mall!!! Will definitely order again!!
Absolutely Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 25, 2019
My daughter took me to see Queen back in August. It was a time I'll never forget!! This ornament will serve as my continued appreciation. The quality is extremely well done..love the 4 lines of texts on the back. Everyone will receive this one next year!! Perfect gift!!
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - December 24, 2019
I was very pleased with the service and product provided by personalization mall. I ordered a photo Christmas ornament and the process of uploading my chosen photo and editing it to fit the ornament was fairly easy. The ornament came in about a week and was packaged in a velvet pouch - very nice touch.
Wonderful Ornament
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls , MA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was reasonably priced & the quality was great.
Very nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - November 22, 2019
Really like the ornament. The quality is very nice and will be a gift to my granddaughter for her birthday 2 days before Christmas. My granddaughters always love the personalized ornaments I give them every year.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 18, 2019
We had a family lake vacation this past summer with our kids and grandsons. So many memories were made. We had an ornament made for each boy with their picture wakeboarding, paddle boarding etc on one side and on the other we had the location, date, and their name. All turned out great. Thank you
A Family Tradition
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a photo ornament each year since my granddaughter was born and I purchased your wooden ornament tree to display them. The tree has 10 hooks and I hang snowflake ornaments on the empty hooks as my granddaughter's face fills the other hooks, one year at a time. It has become part of our holiday traditions to unwrap our ornaments and see how baby Cordelia has grown over the years. This year, at age 6, she asked me about the ornaments - in early November! - and asked if she could help me order this year's. I opened your site and, together, we chose the design for this year, matching it with her favorite photo from her 6-year portrait shoot. We always order an extra for her other grandparents' tree. As always, the ornament arrived quickly and looked fabulous! As a professional photographer, I know how hard it is to have a picture reproduced well on items like this, but Personalization Mall nails it every time. Thank you for being part of our family tradition!
Not just for the Christmas Tree
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our close friend who is in her second year of college. It was a clear, fun photo on the front and the wreath and bow accent was great. She hangs it in her dorm room and is waiting to put it on her Christmas tree! Great buy!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 1, 2019
My Holiday Wreath Photo ornament was perfect! I am always very satisfied with anything that I order! Thank you!
Will Purchase again
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with this ornament. The best part is that you can see your item exactly as it will appear and get it the way you want it. The quality of the ornament is outstanding. The colors are better than in the preview. I am always thrilled with the items I order from Personalization Mall. It is my go to location for all personalized items. I will be purchasing from them again.
Capture memories
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful and the quality of the photo far exceeded my expectations!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, CT) - December 10, 2018
SO GLAD I BOUGHT TWO OF THIS PRODUCT ONE FOR ME TO ENJOY. SO HAPPY WITH IT
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, OH) - December 2, 2018
This ornament was the perfect gift. Great quality! I ordered several for gifts and this was one of my favorites.
Personal and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 29, 2017
A Christmas and Anniversary ornament for my husband . . . very special!
Personal and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 29, 2017
A Christmas and Anniversary ornament for my husband . . . very special!
Looks great, came quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - December 12, 2017
I got these for my sons with pictures of their favorite internet meme characters. They look great and I got them quickly. In the preview photos, it shows red lines around the edges, but those are not on the actual ornaments.
Excellent
By cidney V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , AR) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these every year for every grandchild since their birth. I started six years ago. Each year, they are amazing!!! Highly recommend.
2 sided photo ornament
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, MS) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo ornaments. I get one each year with a picture of my family on it. Great quality and looks wonderful on the tree!
Beautiful holiday ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2016
We chose this ornament to personalize as a gift and it turned out beautifully. The process has been improved so you can see the lines clearly where your picture should be placed. The recipient loved it and we were happy as well.
a beautiful set of ornaments
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wray, CO) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these, with my chosen picture and my chosen words.
The ornament is sturdy, and just beautiful. I am pleased.
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - December 4, 2016
This ornament is beautiful! I ordered one with mine and my husband's favorite wedding picture for our first Christmas. The weight and thickness is perfect for our Christmas tree. The picture is great quality, not blurry and very sharp! Thank you.
Perfect
By Sandii L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very quickly and looked great. I have been ordering Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years and have never been disappointed. Thank you for helping me preserve our family memories in such a perfect way.
Holiday
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, very happy
Recommend
Love It
By Mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , IN) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great! This is the second one I have ordered for a gift and they are perfect and personable!
Celebration ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - January 13, 2016
Made two ornaments to commemorate my daughter's graduations. They loved having their photos on one side and the graduation specifics on the other side.
Keepsake Ornament
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! Great quality & received quickly.
Awesome quality
By AMY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was clear, not grainy. We also loved the thickness of the product. It did not feel or look cheap!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2015
I made this ornament for my daughter and put it in her stocking. It commemorated a recent trip to Colorado with her boyfriend. She loved it! It turned out great and was so easy to do. The only tricky part was choosing the correct photo in order for heads not to be in the way of the wreath around it and then editing that photo to the correct size. But with Personalization Mall's easy "preview" it was easy to see if I had it right or not. It was well worth the end result. Shipping was fast too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice