Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Photo Memory Game customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memory Game - All Mine! - 15256
Average Customer Review: star rating (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Such a great purchase
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPR MARLBORO, MD) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized memory card game
Great idea
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! Such personalization allows a two-year old to play a memory game.
Perfect gift for our granddaughter who lives across the country!
By Trina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for out 1 1/2 yr old granddaughter to remember us all (outside of FACETIME).
Great game
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set I’ve bought for my grandchildren It’s a perfect way to capture pictures of their families Fun and easy for even 2 year olds
Lovely Nemory Game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - April 28, 2022
Granddaughters loved this.
I just think they need to be made on more sturdy paper or cardboard. The young ones can be hard on them. The tin box is great to keep them in.
Great Memory game
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. Can’t wait to give it to my 23 month old granddaughter. Very well made.
Great idea for a memory game!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - February 24, 2022
I love it! I bought it for my grandsons as an Easter surprise. The photo idea is so much better than the standard pictures on other memory games. I'm excited for them to see it. The game pieces are larger than I thought they'd be, which makes them even better.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - February 16, 2022
Love this idea she was so excited to see pictures of herself and family on the matching game. Perfect Valentine gift for a 3 yr old
So cute and fun!
By AnneMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved playing this personalized game!
Our Favorite Memory Game!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - February 12, 2022
Who doesn’t want to play memory with family pictures from the past year? Memory and Memories. Cannot wait until our grandkiddos are here to play it! Excellent storage case as well!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - February 6, 2022
Honestly, I had low expectations because of the price. Well, WOW! I’m so impressed with the quality of the cards and love the little case to keep the game organized. This is a great gift!
Great quality
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the cards. The pictures were clear and I love that it came in a nice protective tin case.
Perfect
By Chyane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 different sets for my kids & they both came out great! I love them.
Personalized Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic , CT) - January 27, 2022
Bought as a gift delivered direct and received much faster than predicted. Nice suprise!
Memory game
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , MO) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make and a wonderful gift!! Love it
Perfect Gift for Granchild
By judy H. (LEXINGTON, KY) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 2 year old grandson so he could learn the names and faces of all of his family members in a fun game. It was well-made and delivered in a very quick time period.I am very pleased.
Kid Friendly family album
By CYNTHIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hardly get to visit my family up north. When my gift arrived my sister-in-law promptly called and said they loved it. I was happy that my niece can play a game and see our pictures. They were a big hit! Turns out they had just taught my niece to play memory- timing couldn't have been better.
Adorable keepsake and game
By Bridget M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the memory game I ordered for my niece. It is amazing. Great quality and the pictures are so clear! Her entire family will love it!
Nice Little Game
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice little game. The cards are a good size and the photo quality is good--although I was disappointed that the tops of the photos were trimmed a little closer than I expected.
Fun Game
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these for my grandchildren with pictures from the pass year It’s like having a year in review For them I love this set
Memory game
By JO-LYNN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of photos were excellent, I’ve never been disappointed with any of the products I’ve purchased.
Cute cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, GA) - August 17, 2021
I think my grandson will love these cards for his birthday! I put his pictures on each card which he will love! Great gift idea at a fantastic price.
Personalized Photo Memory Game
By Pamela O. (Fair Oaks, CA) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing price for this opportunity to have family vacation photos on a memory card game for our granddaughter that lives in another state! Fun activity for her to do with her parents while they share precious memories from our vacation together! So easy to set up and order through the App and the quality of the photos surpassed my expectations! Delivery was quick...you have a returning customer for sure!
4 the girl who has everything!
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the personalization of this item, especially with the see through presentation storage box revealing the name of my grandchild. Perfect gift for a soon to be 10 yr old who has everything. to feel special.
Memory Game Photo Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 27, 2021
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER, AND SHE LOVED THEM!! THIS WAS SUCH A CUTE IDEAL FOR ANYONE TO HAVE.
Awesome item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, IA) - April 3, 2021
Nice quality. I ordered another set of cards to make it challenging fro my grandson.
Photo Memory Game
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this photo memory game! Pictures are crisp and clean-tin to hold game is easy for kids to open!
Photo Memory Game
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Came quickly. Great quality and price. Grandkids aged 4 and 2 loved it
Photo Memory Game
By Joanne M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is so great that the receiver of this, as a Valentines gift, is posting the photos around the home. Very pleased with rapid delivery and excellent quality. Will absolutely order again.
Very cool!
By Edinilson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this for our toddler for Valentines Day and he absolutely loved it!! Shipping was great and we got it on Valentines Day!!! Thank you so much!!! ??
Fun idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 15, 2021
Enjoyed creating this product as much as sending it as gift. Grandson seemed to like it, and his mom loved seeing all of the pictures.
Awesome
By Sherri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central city, IA) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandon, WI) - February 11, 2021
This gift was the perfect, unique gift. Thank you.
Perfect
By Lizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Memory cards I purchased as a gift for my 3 year old grandson. Pictures came out great that I chose and the quality was outstanding! Will be something he will treasure as it’s all pictures of his favorite people and animals.
Too Cute
By Paige D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, GA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Granddaughter. On the 12 photos, I included the month. She can watch herself grow throughout the year and learn the months. I cant wait to gift the game to her. I know she's going to love seeing herself!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 25, 2021
I ordered these for my granddaughters for Valentines Day. I picked pictures of all the fun things they did as a family, special occasions and holidays in 2020. I put their last name and 2020 on the top of the cards. A great way for them to have fun and at the same time relive all those happy occasions!
Aidan
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is wonderful and fun.
But the window part of the case scratch the card during shipment.
Photo match game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deleon springs, FL) - January 10, 2021
These photo cards came out great. My grandaughter loves them.
Memory Photo Game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 9, 2021
Super quality. Very easy platform to upload pictures.
In Memory
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely great! My sister passed away recently and I made this for her granddaughter. The pictures came out perfect. Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice