Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's 1st Christmas Tree Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Baby's 1st Christmas Apparel - Christmas Tree - 15258
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First Christmas onesie
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Came quickly. True to size. Information correct
Great gift
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as it shows. Items come really fast. Very happy with all the products I have ordered so far.
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, IA) - November 28, 2020
Nice fabric bib
Perfect Protection
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute way to safeguard Holiday Dress Clothes before family photos. Practical protection while retaining the festive spirit during the entire Season!

Loved it!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved Loved Loved this shirt, I only wish it was long sleeved. I got tons of compliments when my son wore this.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - December 18, 2014
Another great product from personalization mall. My grandson will be wearing it on Christmas Day!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - December 22, 2016
Adorable! Good fit. However, material is a bit thin. Also, the writing is fading away after only 1 washing. That disappointed me because I wanted him to be able to wear it a few times, then be able to save it as a memento of his childhood.
Print quality not good
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (23224, VA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual fabric of the bodysuit is great quality. But the print is what made me want to buy the product. It is not quality printing and seems faded. The print font is also small and the name is does not pop. Not horrible but not a product that would last being saved as a keepsake for the print only. The company needs to improve the printing. The picture does not show the same as in person.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice