Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Hearts Embroidered Basket Liner customer reviews

Embroidered Basket Liner - Loving Hearts - 15262
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Liner for basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 24, 2022
Lovely liner perfect for a wedding gift ??
Embroidered Basket Liner
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, NY) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely embroidered. Perfect for my daughter's bridal shower. Got the basket also. Fits perfectly together. Double thumbs up on this product. Thank you!
Basket Liner
By leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal embroidery was beauty made my basket show how much I love the recipient. Great affordable price to show love.
Liners
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, OH) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These liners were beautiful. Very vibrant and was exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Made it extra special.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 12, 2021
I made a 50th Anniversary gift basket for my in-laws and this personalized liner made it extra special for them.
Perfect- As Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, MT) - August 19, 2019
The basket & custom embroidered liner were as stated & delivery was spot on. I would buy again from this vendor!
Love It
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a liner for every Holiday!
Our coffe pods go in the basket.
Great quality!
Good
By MABELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Absolutely love these liners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - February 12, 2017
I can't say enough good things about these liners and baskets. They are well made and nice bright colors and the order was shipped very, very quickly and accurately. Packaging was outstanding. All in all, I loved this product and will be ordering more of them.
basket liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - January 30, 2017
good quality for the price
Loving Hearts Basket Liner
By Kathleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, PA) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought Basket Liner & Basket to fill for Valentine's Day for a romantic surprise
Loving hearts basket liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 25, 2016
I love the way this turned out. Bought it for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. It is very well done. Love the excellent quality of the liner and basket.
Perfect couple gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart details are so cute! Used this to make a honeymoon basket filled with all kinds of goodies!!!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 12, 2015
I love it! Exactly as I ordered!
Love it
By Kate S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. Loved how you could see a preview of your personalization before purchasing the product.
Perfect Bridal Shower gift
By Judyann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this liner personalized with Mr. & Mrs.(couples last name) as well as purchased the basket for a wedding shower present. The liner was adorable with a cream colored liner and white embroidery. I purchased a few items from the bridal registry at a local kitchen store and created a beautiful personalized basket. I can't wait for shower to show off this gift !
Great gift
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohegan lake, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Love it!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several liners to change during holidays. It is made well and worth the money. I am filling up the basket with personalized Christmas gifts.
pretty and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2015
I purchased these liners to go in baskets to hold silverware at my son's wedding. The embroidery is beautiful and the liners can be reused in their home. Delivery was fast.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice