Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Heart Full Of Love Personalized Valentine's Day Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Apparel - A Heart Full Of Love - 15300
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
WOW cute ?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - February 4, 2021
My great grand daughter will love this for Valentine's Day and after--her brother's birthday is Feb. 14th and he usually gets the cute T-shirt.

He's getting a "kit" bag instead, thanks
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral , FL) - February 16, 2020
Received on time and as described
Coudn't be more pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - February 10, 2020
Purchased for Valentine gifts for my grandchildren. Adorable little bodysuit for my one yr old grandson in white with gray & blue lettering. Also purchased tees for my slightly older granddaughters in pink with gray & lavender writing and red with black and white lettering. Beautifully done.
Perfect for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chelmsford, MA) - February 10, 2020
My grandson was thrilled with his Valentine shirt, what kid doesn't like to see their name on clothing. I was impressed with the quality and design.
Great Value!
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value. Just what I ordered. Very fast delivery.
Fast delivery
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product fast delivery
Valentines shirts
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirts wee perfect for Valentines, the fabric felt wonderful, and they fit my grandsons just right!
Perfect gift!
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandchildren and they are beautiful! T-shirts were true to size, printing was perfect and they washed great! Now they know Nanny and Pop Pop love them to the m0oon and back!
Great quality
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price and quality are great. I received my order quickly as promised
Great
By careasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved their shirts!!!!
CUTE T-SHIRT
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized t-shirt I ordered for my granddaughter was one of the cutest I have ordered.
Perfect size and color was perfect for Valentines. Service was great and I received it on the delivery date. It was a Hanes brand and very good material. I will order again!
Love T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 3, 2019
Bought 2 of these. One in red and one in blue. Both look great. Very satisfied with purchase.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - November 24, 2018
Love it!!!!
Personalized Toddler t-shirt
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift!! I didn't get to see the shirt but I'm sure it was great..
baby love hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honea path, SC) - October 20, 2017
fits great' the colors are very nice. very pleased with material and appearance.shipping was very fast!
Nice
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got what I expected. I'm satisfied.
Heart Full of Love sweat
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt came on time and my 9 year old niece loves it.
Too cute for words!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Personalization is bright and the hat fits perfectly on my 3 mos. old granddaughter. Her mother loves it too. Customer service is wonderful at personalization.mall. They readily resolve all problems.
Recipient was elated over gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - February 22, 2016
Gift was for my first grandchild (son). His mom absolutely loved the hat AND the personalized bib! Will be ordering more gifts in the future!
Love
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this onesie in red
Quality
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not thrilled with the quality of the shirt. Feels rough
Loved it but couldn't see the name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 14, 2016
Great idea and I'm sure with different colors it would have been great-I chose the gray onesie and soft blue writing, could not see the "love", not the baby's name or beginning in blue either...at all. Just wish that they had sent those colors would work, Didn't have time to remake it- DID NOT LOOK LIKE THE PREVIEW.
Heart Full of Love
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this adorable shirt. It is a gift for my grandson and I hope he loves it as much as his Mimi.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - September 8, 2019
Material too thin
Very disappointed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice