Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Christmas Ornament - 15308
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peckville, PA) - December 26, 2022
Gave this as a gift to new parents and they were very happy with it. Came out perfect with quick delivery. Good choice!
Perfect
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute!
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 22, 2022
I had bought this ornament for my 2 older grandchildren and was hoping to get the same one for our new grand baby 4 years later. So happy it was available. Yay!
Super cute
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for all of my nieces and nephews, as they have their children, and they are all very nice and a great ornament.
Great!
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was super easy to customize and the product arrived quickly.
Mrs. Kile
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the ornament, and was impressed how beautiful it looked.
Baby’s first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 6, 2020
It is perfect in every way.
first Xmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 11, 2020
Had to replace my Great-Grandson first st Xmas ornament, very nice and cute.
Thanks great item, Happy Holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 22, 2019
Awesome
So cute
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these are personalized and not too heavy to hang on a tree
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 4, 2019
I LOVE this ornament. It exceeded my expectations! It is so cute. Having a design on both sides made this nice.
Super Cute
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, WI) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute and very well made.
Love it.
By Tatum D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly. Faster than I even got my tree up. I will forever cherish this for my granddaughter.
Ornament
By GINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. My granddaughter loved it
Great Quality
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be made from wood, i was pleasantly surprised it was all ceramic. Nice quality.
Precious Moments® Personalized Stocking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - July 18, 2015
Very nice quality cute choices
Great 1st Christmas Ornament
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was struggling to find a nice first Christmas ornament for my son that wasn't a pacifier or a bottle and had 'My First Christmas' AND the year on it. I really wanted a more Christmas-y ornament instead of a baby item ornament. This fit the bill perfectly. The design gives the feel of a ball ornament, the Precious Moment's baby boy in the stocking is adorable, and the lettering is gorgeous. I really liked that we could pick blonde or brunette baby, too. Highly recommend as a first ornament.
Cute, but.....
By Carole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design could have been done a little bit brighter. It’s rather pale on the brown background.
So cute!
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so cute! Love them!
Cute
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient's mom picked this out. It has a sort of old fashioned vibe, but it seems well made. It looks sort of like cardboard, but it is a hard stone with a shiny finish. It was difficult choosing a color for the hair to match the recipient too since she didn't have hair when I saw her last. They should have a baby with no hair! I thought it was cute, but not adorable.
Do they have to be all white?
By Shopper (Franklin, TN) - December 11, 2018
It would be nice if Personalization Mall offered ornaments with figures who were of other races. The rest of us celebrate Christmas too.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice