Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Great Things Take Time Personalized Crystal Desk Clock Name Plate customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Desk Clock Nameplate - Embrace The Future - 15310
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A perfect gift for just about anyone
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first when I took it out the package it seemed small but it’s the perfect size. Looks elegant and love the engraving my only problem is that I don’t know how to at the clock
Good review
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Palm Beach , FL) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,

I ordered this clock for a friend .. it is very nice , good quality
and nice engraving ..

Michèle B. Molle Bradley
Great desk clock
By Juanita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the desk clock it is a gift for my daughter. She was promoted to a new position. The only problem I requested instructions on removing the clock to set the date (twice) and have not received them...
Lovre
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to a friend. It was very elegant and classy. Love
Crystal Clock
By Helen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done with etched name on it.
Superb Executive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 23, 2021
The quality of this item is amazing and the personalization made it even better. The receiver of this gift was blown away by its sheer elegance.
Beautiful
By Elisabet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is small but yet beautiful. Only thing I recommend is to have better instructions on how to remove the clock and a tool to remove it, that was the hard part.
Time Waits for No One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - September 23, 2019
Knowing that it is all true that time you wits for no one. What better way to show our retiring friend exactly what she meant to her with this beautiful clock. It is extremely well made, high quality, heavy and will sit on her table or mantle at home for many years to come.
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2017
Love it , very simple yet classy and inspiring. Got it for my friend who is a therapist, she has it on her desk .
Personalized Triangle Side Clock
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a special teacher, and came across Personalization Mall. This site had everything that I was looking for. I sent the clock directly to her. She told me that she had never received such a Beautiful gift like this before. Thank you Personalization Mall for making this gift something that she will treasure.

The deliver was so fast. I will definitely be using this site again.







Impressive Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - November 28, 2015
I was impressed when I received this clock. It was beautiful, very good quality, and the packaging was presentable. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Beautiful Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MA) - October 6, 2015
This is a very nice clock and was a perfect gift for someone retiring. It was more than I expected.
Nice gift have a spare battery on hand.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - August 25, 2015
Very nice gift without having a position title on it as a typical desk top name plate would have. Arrived extremely fast. Beautiful packaging. Was disappointed that it arrived with a dead battery and had to make a 15 minute drive each way to go purchase a new one! thankful that I was setting the time before presenting this gift from a group.
QUALITY GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - May 26, 2015
This clock was BEAUTIFUL and of HIGH QUALITY! The recipient was so thrilled with it! It arrived exactly when it was supposed to and I will definitely use this company again when I need a personalized gift!
Crystal Desk
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pretty but too small, looks different that the picture, was a big surprise for me the size, I feel disheartened.
Nice!
By JOANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake !
Beautiful
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass clock is really pretty and shining. It’s makes a great gift, especially great to place in an office. My only con is that the item was a lot smaller than I thought. It would be nicer if it was a little bigger.
Beautiful
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was purchased for a retirement gift. I chose the "Be Wise" quote. I thought it was a great quote for all the new found time a retiree will have! I had the name of the receiver engraved on it, but I do wish there was an option to put the date as well.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice