Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Executive Monogram Personalized Crystal Desk Clock Name Plate customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Desk Clock Nameplate - Executive Monogram - 15311
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful - Love It!
By Gwen L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas Gift and the receiver absolutely loved it! So beautiful!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - November 26, 2022
This name plate was smaller than I expected but a nice heavy crystal. This will look nice on my brother's desk.
Beautiful Quality
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful, Great Quality/Value for the price
Desk name is plate w/clock
By Ernest L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. Would buy again
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 4, 2022
Very good. Excellent. Super elegant.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASTALIAN SPRINGS , TN) - December 24, 2021
Everything was exactly as specified. Packaging was great!
Great gift
By Tuwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item as a gift to my Boss and she said "I love it ". Great buy and really fast shipping. I did have trouble getting the clock out to set the time but their customer service rep was Very helpful and patient. Thanks
Great little clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 10, 2021
Not too bit, just right for desk, counter, etc. Looks great and gives a little more importance to the time with the persoalization.
Came out better then I was picturing
By Thomas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my boss and he is going to love it you guys did a wonderful job on it.
This is beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2021
“This is beautiful” was the initial response of the recipient when she opened the box. I agree, simply beautiful & heavy too!
Great product & price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - August 5, 2021
Very pleased w my purchase. Quality and price plus short delivery time was commendable.
Great product & price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - August 5, 2021
Very pleased w my purchase. Quality and price plus short delivery time was commendable.
Great product & price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - August 5, 2021
Very pleased w my purchase. Quality and price plus short delivery time was commendable.
Get unforgettable items you will enjoy for many years
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the items that I have ordered for my doctors I get where did I get the item so that they can place a order
Excellent
By EUCARIS T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEATIFULL PRESENT!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 13, 2020
This was a birthday gift for my wife, she loved it. Engraving was perfect. Beautiful piece as a great price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - August 8, 2020
This was a gift to my daughter for landing her first career job out of grad school; she loves it.
Multipurpose gift
By CORNELIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PISCATAWAY, NJ) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a popular graduation gift. A personalized clock that doesn't take up too much space.
Very Professional
By Ebony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the design and weight. It looks very elegant and professional.
Loved this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - February 9, 2020
This was a very beautiful gift. I really liked it.
The Best!
By Ron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grawn, MI) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product/great price. Absolutely GREAT-GREAT service! Thanks
Executive Monogram Personalized Crystal Desk Clock
By Yvonne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers recently received a promotion in another area.Their eyes lit up when they saw this beautiful mongramed piece.I am extremely happy that I chose Personalization.com
It was a gift and he liked it.
By Anthonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not big enough but well made.
It was a gift and he liked it.
By Anthonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not big enough but well made.
Beautiful
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss leaving for another company. He just loved it. It is well made and beautifully done. This will be a little reminder on his new desk to remember me. Thanks very much.
Stunning
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Ridge, PA) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than happy with this item. The picture does it no justice.
Desktop item
By janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goffstown, NH) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Recipient loved it.
Gift satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 16, 2018
The recipient of this personalized gift was very pleased and appreciative. He was also impressed with the representation and he remarked that it was first class and the best.
I am always highly pleased with my purchases on this site and everyone else who have received the gifts are too. They are always very high quality and good looking.
I will be shopping on this site whenever I need the unique gifts that you offer; the fact that it is personalized makes it so special.
Great office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Rucker, AL) - June 12, 2018
Got it for my commander as a PCS gift, he loved it. Nice package and will definitely recommend this item.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - April 1, 2018
Beautiful engraving for the desk clock. Very pleased with this purchase and very fast delivery. Will definately order again.
Office Gift
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Boss. Love it! Quick delivery
Great Gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s stylish and professional, sophisticated and timeless. Great for anyone with a desk!
Beautiful!
By Mellisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations! I loved its sleek design and the clarity of the crystal. I get compliments everyday when people come into my office and see it! I will be buying more for friends and family!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - October 28, 2017
I ordered this nice crystal triangle clock for my son. He just completed his PhD. and started a teaching job at a college. I wanted to commemorate his achievement. Although I haven't seen it personally, as he lives quite a ways away, he sent me a photo of it and it is really lovely and turned out exactly
the way I ordered it. When he received it, which was way earlier that I had expected it would arrive, he said it was perfect for his office and was very appreciative.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - May 16, 2017
The glass is very thick & heavy duty. It will last a life time & the quality is remarkable.
Came out great
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is lovely and the personalization came out great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - November 5, 2016
Purchased this item for a friend heading off to a new job. Perfect gift - great quality. HE was quite pleased!
Perfect Desk Gift
By Shamere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my friend who started a new job. She loves it! It is very professional and expensive looking. The clock is removable so you can set the time accordingly.
Nice gift!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my friend who was being promoted. Great quality and he loved it!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - July 25, 2016
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son who is starting his own business. I can hardly wait to give it to him. He is going to love it too!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice