Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Make My Heart Smile Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Coffee Mug - You Make My Heart Smile - 15314
Average Customer Review: star rating (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loving it
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug with a great price. It is very nicely done and looks good on my coffee table.
Valentine mug
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's teacher assistant. She really liked this gift. She loved the fact that it was personalized.
She Loved It
By Russell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what it looked like. Nice quality, faster than expected delivery. Safely boxed. I'll buy more for other occasions!
Russ in Dallas
Appreciative Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 11, 2022
The coffee cup arrived way ahead of scheduled date (Valentines Day). It was received as designed. Recipient really loved the size, design and the message on the coffee cup. I would recommend purchasing this cup. The price was exceptional, even with the gift box option selected.
Valentine Mug
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my daughter Teacher Assistant's day. She absolutely loved it.
Another Lovely Personalized Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - February 7, 2022
This is the second time I've ordered a personalized item, and it was just as good as the first thing I ordered. Very well done.
the mug is very nice
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Mug came out very nice. the printing looks great.
it`s a Valentine gift for my Husband. I think he will Love it.
Perfect
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This valentine cup, is a great gift by far!!
Cute
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Love the personalized touch.
You make my heart smile personalized mug
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out awesome, I can’t wait to give this to my Love!
Extremely Satisfied.
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug, and it is exactly the way it showed on the website.
Extremely Satisfied.
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug, and it is exactly the way it showed on the website.
Good gift for your valentines
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very hard to find a gift for my birthday Valentine husband. So I got him something to remind him I love him every day Gift came fast. All writing correct and clear A little expensive for a coffee cup
Parents loved them!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my parents for early Valentines Day they loved them and started using them right away. The personalization really appealed to the parents.
Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - July 9, 2021
I ordered this mug for a friend. He loves it.
You Make My Heart Smile Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - February 28, 2021
Beautiful mug for my Sweetheart! Perfect color and the personalization was great!
Perfect
By brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , NY) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the &
Perfect gift
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect and she’s happy
EB
By Eve M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied great present Would buy again!
Perfect Gift for my Boyfriend!
By Cherrill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He is difficult to buy for, so I was so elated when I saw some really great products on your website.
He loves his new Golf cap and his monogrammed coffee cup! ???

She loved it!
By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worton, MD) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the personalized coffee mug. It's now her favorite mug.
Great Valentines gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RCHO SANTA FE, CA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mother who was alone on Valentine’s Day along with her for baby Emma. She absolutely loved it it was personalized to Grandma from Emma
Awesome Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurman, IA) - February 14, 2021
The cup is a very good quality. I love it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - February 7, 2021
They were gifts and they loved them
Happy Hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - February 2, 2021
I've ordered several of the personalized cups and the quality of the finish is so nice and always what I expect of the areas that are personalized!
Premium Quality
By Doris O. (Shreveport, LA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my aunt as she was born on Valentine’s Day. It is red inside, and outside I had it personalized on both sides. It arrived timely, and is so pretty! I think my aunt will enjoy using it.
Love it!
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenwick, MI) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in so many ways. Arrived quickly and almost made my boyfriend cry.
Perfect Gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my coffee drinking boyfriend. Looks awesome and like it will last a while. I think he will love it.
AS expected and Great Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral , FL) - September 4, 2020
I purchased my Coffee Mug and it was delivered gift boxed as requested in just a couple of days. Super service and a high quality product. I could ask for nothing more!
to remember us
By Shirley K. (Cornelius, NC) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 20 of these mugs to give to our club members because we are moving away . After being with them for 16 years, we wanted to give them something to remember us by....
everybody loved it and said they would think of us every morning when they had their coffee.
Exactly Perfect
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is ideal for someone you hold dear, whether male or female. I purchased this as a Valentine's gift for my husband and he loves it. He uses it every morning for his coffee. What a fun, nice way to remind the recipient of what they mean to you.
Awesome!
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the coffee mug and so did my husband. It made a great gift for somebody who is ridiculously hard to shop for!
Sweet!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for Valentine's Day, another addition to all the other personalized mugs that I've purchased for him over the years, from Personalization Mall. He loved it! The mug looks exactly as pictured, shipping was very fast.
Perfect!
By Douglas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. She loves it!
Valentine 2020
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is exactly what I hoped it would look like.
Very nice, good quality
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is of good quality and very nice!
Great Valentine Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - February 12, 2020
Received quickly. Looked just like the picture. I chose the red one for Valentine's Day. It turned out beautifully!
Perfect for Coffee Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - February 11, 2020
This product is simply lovely. My fiancé loves it and takes it to work to brag. It is beautifully designed and of outstanding quality.
Very nice coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN VIEW, AR) - February 10, 2020
It turned out really pretty, my fiancé loved it! It was one of his valentines gifts!! Very satisfied customers!
Product features I like
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARADISE, TX) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order received promptly & great quality for a great price
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice