Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Quotes Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Coffee Mug - Love Quotes - 15316
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
All we need is Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - January 14, 2022
This coffee mug looks great and, as I bought it for my wedding anniversary, I wake each morning to it as a reminder of our life together.
Coffee mug
By Juanita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, it’s beautiful
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - February 17, 2021
Came as described! Wife LOVED it!
Coffee mug
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Great for couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2019
Got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! I love how you can pick the colours and make it completely personalized. I added our names on the back and our anniversary date, he hasn't stopped using it since Christmas, great product!
Practical wedding gift
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a more gender neutral gift for my aunts' upcoming wedding. They don't need most things as they have been together for a long time. The coffee mugs were the perfect solution. They're both useful and adorable. Plus I was able to order the writing in cranberry which is CMUs color and the school where they met.
Great Idea
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved and cherished this gift...I didn't expect the joy that she showed. Great idea and keep them coming, thank you!!
great product
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , RI) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this mug. my husband uses it all the time! I would definitely order more in the future!
Loved it
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife and she absolutely loved it.
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - February 6, 2018
My granddaughter loved her gift!!
Perfect
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , NY) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely go for the bigger size so you can get more use out of it! It’s great worth the price and doesn’t look tacky! Perfect for any occasion
Coffee mugs
By laverne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, KY) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great !! The colors are so bright and eye-catching. And the price was excellent. I will order from here again !!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - September 10, 2017
These mugs are part of another order; both orders are gifts that haven't been used yet. I examined the mugs when they arrived; they are exactly what I expected, including the color selection. The mugs commemorate our anniversary. Although I wish there were more choices for quotations; I am satisfied with the quotation I picked. We have purchased several personalized mugs from Personalization Mall. Like these mugs, all of them are useful reminders of special occasions and events in our lives.
perfect wedding favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - March 10, 2017
Loved how the mugs turned out and so did my guests!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 23, 2017
It is exactly how it looks on the site when customizing it. Kuddos for that. It was for valentines for my hubby. Nice idea, nice mug.
Cute Mug
By Jillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can always use another coffee cup. I loved personalizing it!
GREAT DEAL, AWESOME MUG!
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect for your special one! They are fairly priced and ship quickly.
Perfect
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ionia , MI) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved this gift I gave him for our wedding. It turned out beautiful. Im very happy with the quality and accuracy! I even bought one for myself!
Great gift
By Taaj K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it and it came on time and just how I wanted it
Beautiful Coffee Mug!
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful way to keep a loved one in your heart. My husband recently passed away, but now I can still "have coffee" with him each morning. Thank you for creating such a wonderful item.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - January 20, 2017
fast shipping, wonderful designs.
More than i expected. Definitely would recommend this cup to anyone. Makes for a good gift for a lot of occasions.
impressive
By Isabella Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend. He's going to love it. I am still super impressed with this website!
I love this mug!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived fast and nice quality mug.
Love this!
By Christi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These met all expectations!
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - December 1, 2016
I was looking for a special personalized gift for my parents and found these mugs that are both beautiful and personalized. Love the color and most of all I love that they can be used in the microwave and the dishwasher. I honestly couldn't be happier with my purchase! Had to go by another one to have a matching set!
great anniversary gift!
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase for two different couples and they loved it.
love the story options, fast delivery as always
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs as one of my wedding presents to a wonderful and long-time friend of mine. She loves tea and her partner loves coffee, so I figured the larger size mugs (15 oz.) that are so coveted would be pretty, sweet in sentiment, and useful. I'm used to PersonalizationMall's quick delivery, but this came extra early (which was great, because I anticipated having to mail the mugs, but got them just in time to bring to the wedding). They came out beautifully. I bought the stone coasters with these stories and the purple is even more gorgeous on those, but I'm very happy with how these came out. Please make more items with these little sentiments on them! "Every love story is beautiful, but ours is my favorite" is ALWAYS a hit! Thanks, PMall!
Mug came out beautifully
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out exactly as pictured. Its a nice quality and a decent size. I would order it again.
Wonderful bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - April 19, 2016
I was so overjoyed with the Coffee mugs purchased for the bridal shower. The order was right on time, and the bride to be was very grateful to receive them. Not known to me, her Mom had purchased the Champagne glasses from this company too! So great a gift. I plan to make future purchases.... especially for Christmas . Thank you Personalization Mallu
So great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 22, 2016
My partner loved this anniversary gift.
Charming
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy with items I get from Personalization Mall The return speed is terrific. The cup is a reminder of a very happy time for me. I will always cherish.
Best gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke , MA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband for Valentine's Day. He was so surprised and loved it.
Perfect cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 19, 2016
These are the perfect, sweet little gift to give that special someone. A little thought and a personal message can make a great impact!
Exactly as promised - Would for sure buy from here again
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as promised - Would for sure buy from here again
I found this company through groupon. The deal was exactly what they said. The delivery was even earlier than expected. I am very happy with my purchase.
Mug
By Kenyatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great! It looks very nice and came quickly!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - February 2, 2016
This was so cute! It's exactly how I imagined it, and it arrived so quickly!
Loved it !!
By vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug, looks even better in person than in the web site. I always tell my kids that I love them to the moon and back. This mug was perfect, with my kids name on the side and the quote that I always tell them-- PERFECT!!! Loved it!!!
Pleasing my Granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 16, 2016
These mugs had such cute verses! I chose LOVE was made for YOU & ME. I chose plum for my granddaughter: I put his name first of the two - on her mug; and, then, brown for her significant other, and, put her name first of the two - on his!
So cute & special
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and my favorite gift I'm giving this year even though it is one of the least expensive. It turned out great! Love it.
Just love it!
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. The sentiment was so perfect for my friend.
It was a special time in a special place. I love everything about personalization.com. They are timely,correct and offer cute items. I will always come back.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice