Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make A Family Personalized Heart Puzzle Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake - Together We Make A Family - 15371
Average Customer Review: star rating (1286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Family Gift
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect family gift. A sweet display of your family.
Heart puzzle
By Dorthy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift and my friend said it was very pretty and she loved it
Perfect!!!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an anniversary gift for my girlfriend. I haven’t given it to her yet but I know she’s absolutely gonna love it!
Together we make a family personalize heart puzzle
By Shauntina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton , WV) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just like the picture nice size shape for a table to decorate .
Perfect Gift
By Patrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and her family. It was a last minute gift. The order was processed quickly and arrive just in time for Christmas
Beautiful Piece
By Tami N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly looks amazing. It fit the whole family nicely.
Great quality
By Terry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richland, MN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect
Best Christmas gift
By Rae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph , NJ) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the gift.
Beautiful
By JOSEPH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Hts, NJ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised and looks great
My Family
By Luticia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WASHINGTON, MD) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I'm giving it as a gift to my daughter for Christmas.
Christmas gift
By Bradley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out beautifully! Fast shipping and quality work - THANK YOU!
Together we make a family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, WA) - December 13, 2022
This is absolutely beautiful
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 7, 2022
Exactly as ordered and quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Jacque H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown! It was a gift for my nephew he LOVES it! He had lost his family in a terrible car accident and has been severely depressed. It was nice to see happy tears from him. If you're looking for a special gift, this is the gift!
Love this
By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect also love the puzzle pieces symbolize Autism for my son
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - November 29, 2022
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law showing their children's names and extended family names since some had married. As it is still before Christmas, I cannot attest to their reaction, but I hope they cherish this gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - November 17, 2022
This puzzle keepsake was just as described and such a perfect gift to give.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - November 11, 2022
The keepsake is beautiful and arrived quickly. We are very happy with the product. I will recommend you don't spend the $7 on the very cheap gift box. I think for $7 Personalization Mall can provide a better quality box.
GORGEOUS
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THE HIGH QUALITY OF THIS HEART PUZZLE. MY SON AND HIS WIFE JACKY WILL LOVE THIS!
Together we make a family puzzle heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale , MN) - September 22, 2022
It's absolutely beautiful! Much bigger than I thought it would be. Very pleased with it and can't wait to give it as a gift.
Heart puzzle
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for a very special occasion
Beautiful!
By Marc S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Together We Make A Family (Heart Puzzle)
By B. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these hearts and have given them as birthday, holiday and housewarming gifts. They are well made and go well with any decor. They are thoughtful gifts and all my friends and family love them ??
Note: They come out exactly as the preview. Therefore, make sure that all the info is correct before ordering. Enjoy ??
Perfect
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exactly as stated. Arrived in a timely fashion. Would purchase from seller again.
Personalized heart puzzle keepsake
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was a gift to my son and his family. My son said it was beautiful!! The purchase and delivery was completed in a very timely manner. I will definitely order from this company again in the future.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - July 9, 2022
This was done on time and in a professional manner. Delivery was seamless. Great job
Beautiful
By Annajo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person we bought it for loved it
Awesome
By ELSA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - June 20, 2022
Very happy with the product. It was for a Father’s Day gift for my husband. It’s perfect for his desk in his office. It shipped within a few days from placing the order.
heart
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal heart with family names was beautiful. The recipient cried when she received it.
I love ?? my purchase
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift ?? for Father’s Day and I know the recipient is going to love ?? it.
Gift to my daughter welcoming my grand babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, NY) - June 10, 2022
I am very happy with my order. I placed this order as a gift last minute and was able to receive it in time for my out of town trip to visit my daughter. The packaging was great and when we opened it up it was beautiful. She was very happy to receive this with her newborn names on it.
Fathers day gift to son
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and very quick delivery.
Get this product!!
By Allanah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother’s Day and she loved it. It’s a good size not too big and not too small. I think it’s very pretty and overall a good quality gift. Not to mention the price was great.
Get this product!!
By Allanah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother’s Day and she loved it. It’s a good size not too big and not too small. I think it’s very pretty and overall a good quality gift. Not to mention the price was great.
Lovely
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , OH) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Mom
Beautiful
By LaTasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it ??.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 17, 2022
I got it as a gift for my mom on mother's day, she loves it
Awesome Service
By Dylon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid for the expedited shipping because I ordered 4 days before Mother’s Day and they got it to me in 3 days. Very awesome piece.
Beautiful heart puzzle keepsake
By Rosalinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port O’conner, TX) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece and so meaningful. My mother absolutely loved it and made her cry happy tears.
Page 1 of 33 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice