Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grow In God's Love Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Grow In God's Love - 15386
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Thank You
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!!!
Excellent Product
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so do my relatives.
THANK YOU
Beautiful product, rapid service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - December 21, 2022
I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Exactly as shown, rapid service.
Personalized Cross
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful. Just like the picture. Received in a timely manner.
perfect new home gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, Christian gift for new home owners
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 23, 2022
Very pleased with quality and delivery.
Would buy again.
Cross
By Carisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized cross for my niece and her new husband. I thought it would be a wonderful addition to their home .They loved it.
Grow in God's Love Cross
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Son and daughter-in-law who were Baptized together. They really loved it. It's a very beautiful way to show appreciation of God's Blessings in our lives.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - June 9, 2021
I ordered this cross for a Christmas gift thinking it would take awhile to recieve it. It was delivered within a week. I am so impressed with the quality work as well as the quick turnaround. I will be ordering again
love it
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
quite lovely!
Beautiful
By Lorrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a wedding gift I thought it was glass but it's wood, that's even better so it doesn't get broken. Love it
GREAT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - August 3, 2020
So happy with my purchases!! I have bought two of these crosses for two different families. They are made perfectly. I loved them, as well as the families that I got them for. Great gift. Personalizing is done great as well.
Family cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - July 19, 2020
It’s a very beautiful cross ,personalization turned out beautiful,its a gift for my sons new house
Housewarming gift
By Tamika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Well-made. Very nice quality
Can't wait to hang it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - April 22, 2019
Really beautiful and so personal!
The personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - December 22, 2018
It’s beautiful! Perfect gift for my brother n his family thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 12, 2018
We bought this as a gift for a beach house for friends. They LOVED it and immediately tried to find a place to hang it. I also was very happy with it
More beautiful in person
By Rosemarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Delivered quickly and was just beautiful!
Very Nice
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my best friend and it turned out beautifully.I think she will love it.
Looks Better In Person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - April 27, 2017
The photo on the listing does not do the cross justice. It is beautiful!

I personalized the cross with the my names of everyone in my immediate family and gifted to my mom for her birthday. She absolutely loved it.

I will be ordering more for gifts.
Birthday gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's birthday and it is beautiful. The personalization gives it that special touch she will love.
Awesome
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, SD) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the crosses. They are going to make awesome Christmas gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - December 20, 2016
This item was absolutely beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Thank You!
Beautiful Cross
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross. It is so beautiful. I got one for myself and when I seen how nice it was I bought one for my brother in law for Easter. I am going to buy one for my friend for a house warming present. I know she will love it.
Grow in God's Love Cross
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. I love it being personalized. And the number of color choices made it easy to find something to match my house perfectly.
Exceeded Expectations
By Adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
By far, my favorite! Love that you can personalize articles of Faith and that you guys have this available. Thank you!
perfect housewarming gift
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pringle, PA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this cross as soon as I saw it, and when it arrived, I was not dissappointed in the quality, value and price.....the sentiment was on spot for my intention in giving this gift. I liked all the crosses, bu tthis one stood out, nice color choices as well. LOVE IT!

God Bless Our Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2015
I was shopping for a special house warming Personal gift for my son and daughter-in-law for their first new home. While there were many choices, this particular cross has a lovely saying and also offered their first names along with the Family name. I got to preview it before sending it off to them in another state. The color choices were important to me and I choose the navy - against an all white wall new home. They both loved it!! Customer service is outstanding and shipping (to the East) very quick.
very pretty
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving the cross to my best friend as a anniversary gift.. she's going to love it
It's Great!
By Susana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my best friend as a gift. Honestly, I thought it was gonna be a lot bigger than what it is, but that's just an error on my part cause they give you the size when ordering. The slate is purple, smooth and beautiful. The lettering came out soooo nice! I love the fact that I was able to get it in her favorite color, purple, and that I was able to put her enter family's first names on the cross...that to me has great meaning because we are crucified with Christ and we have to pick up our cross daily and walk with him, so this to me showed it well with having the names on the cross. Its not heavy at all, but very original and I love it!
Blue Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 28, 2022
Very pleased with the product.
Arrived safely & timely.
Would buy again.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - March 31, 2021
Smaller than i wanted .... but very nice quality !
Gods Cross
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin , TX) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty, but small.
Grow In God Wall Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 9, 2016
Just as described
Review
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river , MA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this, very simple and cute, looks like the picture displayed. Expected it to be larger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice