Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Colorful Eggs Personalized Photo Memory Game customer reviews

Personalized Easter Photo Memory Game - Colorful Eggs - 15387
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo memory game
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. Can't wait to give it to the kiddos. Such a fun way to play the memory game
Memory game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - January 4, 2022
This is AWESOME!! I made up this game for my 4 year old niece & she was Blown Away!! She Loves that all of the pics are of her & her family. The pics on game cards came out great!! Thanks.
Adorable
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my granddaughter for Easter. They are perfect and good quality. I ordered the gift box and it is sturdy and attractive.

Planning to get a set for her best friend.
Fun Personalized Game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 20, 2021
This is an adorable fun match game and I’m sure the child will have hours of fun playing with it.
Super Cute
By Bridget M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m really impressed with this gift?? the color of the photos are perfect!
Timely Entertainment that's a Lasting Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PLAINS, OR) - March 25, 2020
I was so pleased with this product. It was easy to create, it came promptly, the quality was excellent. The cards were sturdy and the pictures printed beautifully. My nephew is having great fun playing now (with extra time at home) and his mom loves the fact that it's a collection of his photos.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - March 2, 2020
Photo cards are really cute. The set comes in a nice little tin. I recommend it!
Impressive photo memory game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - March 1, 2020
I am impressed on the quality of the pictures.The pictures I uploaded were clear and very colorful. My Granddaughter will be surprised on Easter. I plan on putting them in her Easter basket. She will play this memory game a lot!
Photo memory game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - March 4, 2018
Very happy with the game. Quality photos and coaster size game pieces with protective laminate coating. Nice metal case to store the game pieces.
Absolutely love!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this matching game for my almost 2 year old for Easter. This was an extra gift in her Easter basket. It's been a huge hit. We've played matching every night since she got it. The pictures are very clear and the cards themselves are hard which is great so a toddler won't break it. I would highly recommend.
personalized memory game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynn, MA) - April 5, 2015
The game came very quickly, great quality, the pictures look great! Will definitely recommend personalization mall in the future!
Match Game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALESTINE, IL) - March 31, 2015
Every thing about this personalized game is so amazing beautiful clear pictures I had this made for my 6 year old nephew I used pictures of his family and a train his uncle builds. I love this and my nephew was so excited.

This is the third personalized item I have ordered and every one has exceeded
my expectations and the people I gave them too loved them.
I would recommend this company.... EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Love it!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 20 month old granddaughter with photos of her aunts, uncles,dogs,& grandparents' pictures since she doesn't see us all on a regular basis. It will also be a great memory game for her when she gets a bit older. The quality was excellent-like tiles. Exceeded my expectations. It was easy to download pictures from my computer for the tiles. Be sure the photos you select are not too dark. Highly recommend. Will order again.
best gift ever!
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these...my niece's birthday is coming. She loves to look at photos of the family and herself. These are perfect! Sturdy and not to small. I was looking for something different for her and I found it here!
Colorful Eggs Personalized Photo Memory Game
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this memory game for my 2 1/2 yr. old granddaughter's easter basket...I was very pleased to see how durable the individual pieces are and perfect size for little hands...she will be delighted to see the photos I picked out for the game as she loves looking at family pictures and of herself.. I also like the fact that it comes in its own drawstring bag...I can't wait to see her get it...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice