Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Fun! Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set - Easter Fun! - 15388
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 9, 2022
It has several activities not just coloring. I really like that it’s personalized.
Very good
By LYNNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLOAN, NY) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better then expected
Perfect gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach, CA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift for my niece for Easter. Great alternative to candy or other sweets. The personalization made it even better.
Loved the book!
By DENICE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was exactly what I expected. It mentioned my granddaughter’s name several times and came with washable crayons. Would definitely recommend this product
Beautiful quality
By Dejah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and so cute ! Perfect .
Personal coloring book
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcfarland, WI) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter loved it . Seeing her name on all the pages as part of the story
Awesome!
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized coloring book to give as a gift for Easter and I cannot wait to give it! It is very unique and comes with its own crayons! Great Easter basket stuffer!
Sweet
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Obetz, OH) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We also love, love, love this. Our granddaughter loves this type of book.
Creative Gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilcoot, CA) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item with my Grandson's name all over it. He has such an unusual name and finding things personalized is tough. He will love this gift in his Easter Basket!!
Coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, KY) - February 4, 2018
They are great. My granddaughters will love them in their Easter basket.
EASTER FUN
By angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaffney, SC) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS COLORING BOOK WHICH HAS MY GRANDAUGHTER DOING FUN THINGS ALL THROUGH THE BOOK. IT BEING PERSONALIZED MAKES IT EVEN BETTER!
Personalized Activity Book!
By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids absolutely loved these books!!!! I didnt even notice that crayons came with the book! Was a huge hit!
Colorful pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 26, 2016
Very cute Easter coloring books that I gave my nephew and daughter to have in their baskets along with crayons...Very cute and they just loved seeing their names printed in most of the pages
Easter Fun coloring book and crayon set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - March 23, 2016
Our 7-year-old great-granddaughter was thrilled with this set--her Mom sent us a video of her and she loved it!
Personalized Easter coloring book
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a child. Seeing their name in a coloring book is a perfect way to make them feel special... Another purchase that was exactly what I wanted... KUDOS!!! keep this site open...
Super Cute
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable...love the little story that goes with it!
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - April 11, 2015
This was a huge hit for my nephew. He was so happy to see his name in the activity book.
Easter-xcellence
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The children loved them! An excellent gift for Easter!
PERFECT TRAVELING COMPANION!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - March 31, 2015
This item is great for long car rides, or visits to restaurants.
It makes the "wait" time go faster, and makes the event more fun for the little ones.
Personalized color & activity book w/ crayons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wis. Rapids, WI) - April 3, 2021
I really liked it for our g-bby.. I just thought it was a little smaller than I expected..
I was pleasantly surprised that it got here so quickly.
Good alternative to candy
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a good alternative to candy in my granddaughter's Easter basket.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice