Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Engraved Valet Box customer reviews

Engraved Wood Valet Box - First Communion - 15404
Average Customer Review: star rating (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great First Communion Gift!
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this box! It was the perfect gift for my son and his friends that went through First Communion together! We use it to put his rosaries and other small religious items in
Perfect gift!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect First Communion Gift!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - May 9, 2022
Great I wrote the wrong date so i reordeted anddthey said they would give to me 1/2 off! Nicely made!
First Communion Engraved Valet Box
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with this product. This is the fourth one I have purchased for all of my grandkids. They use them to store their rosaries and other small items. The box is a nice keepsake and reminder of their special day.
Excellent gift
By Erik B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great keepsake for the future
Perfect!
By Kristin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville , MN) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as shown!! Neat present!!
First Communion engraved wooden box
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved small valet box with a Bible verse and child’s name. Very happy with this item.
Wow! More than impressive!
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Exceeded our expectations
Keepsake wooden box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - April 28, 2022
This is the second time I have ordered this personalized First Communion box, and it didn't disappoint! It is a wonderful First Communion gift - to hold rosaries, saints medals, or other small items. It was just as I ordered...no surprises.

I received the box so quickly, too. I would highly recommend...the box and Personalization Mall!

1st Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 28, 2022
Great Item
It's a nice, small keepsake to hold items from a special occasion.
By HARLAND S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks well-made, neatly engraved
First Communion Engraved Wood Box
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box looks just like the picture. The personalization looks great and I’m sure my grandson will love it.
Ist Communion Box
By russ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLMADGE, OH) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. The third one I purchased.
The Box
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this box. Good quality for the price.
Valet Box Gift
By Paulette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this valet box for each of my grandsons first communion. They each were very well engraved and a quality gift. It came quickly and is beautiful. I am looking forward to his reaction in May. Thank you for a quality well priced gift for a special occasion. God Bless you and your team!
Love This Personalized Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 17, 2022
This is the third one I have ordered for my grandchildren for their First Holy Communions. I have been happy with the quality of each one and so have they. Also love the fast service. It is truly a keepsake item.
engraved first communion box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 30, 2021
This is the third one I have bought for my grandsons and they love it. Has always came in time and just as i ordered.
First communion box
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East stroudsburg, PA) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a hit and loved that made it so special
Engraved Valet Box
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my Grandson, came exactly as ordered, it was as nice if not better than the item described.
Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 29, 2021
Such a nice first communion remembrance for our grandson
Beautiful First Communion Memory
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NE) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this with the first being for my older grandson. It is beautifully made and will used for years to come.
1st Communication personalized box
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very well constructed and arrived as shown in the picture. Also deliver was awesome it was delivered within two days of ordering it even with the personalization.
Personalized box for treasures
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality. Nora is impressed with the detail. She has put it to good use already for her treasures.
First communion Engraved Valet Box
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, OH) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed with not just the engraved box, but with the speedy turn around time to get where it needed to be for the First Communion. It is obvious to me that whoever received this order, took that special time to make it happen and I am very thankful for this effort. I will keep your website and order for future engravings for special occasions. Thank you. Donna G
Best First Communion Engraved Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 14, 2021
My nephew was very happy and love the engraved valet box gift I gave him for his First Communion. I love this product.
Wonderful gift
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for our son to hold all his keepsakes from his special First Communion day. Well designed and beautifully engraved.
The perfect 1st communion gift for a boy
By Dorothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emery, SD) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved box is very attractive and a perfect first communion present My grandson really liked it. He can keep treasures or religious articles in it so that it’s used regularly. We tucked some money in it as well. His younger sister has already told me that she wants her own personalized box when she has first communion in two years.
Very pleased and high quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 9, 2021
Very happy with this personalized box. Purchased for my grandson.
Ver memorable gift
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids enjoyed the most .
First communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batchelor, LA) - May 5, 2021
My grandson was so excited when he opened his gift. It was in a very nice box. My second grandson has already requested one for his first communion next year. Well made and the name is beautiful.
First Communion Box
By Akemi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are made well, and they will be a great gifts for my grandchildren!
Love it
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s absolutely perfect and I’m so excited to give it to my son on the day of his 1st Communion
!st Communion Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product given to 2 Grandsons for 1st Communion Gift; no duplicates received. Very appropriate for unique gift..
First Communion
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for our grandson. He received a ring & necklace for his first communion & now he has a safe place to keep them.
1st Communion box
By Nicolle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville , IL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great details!
Engraved Valet Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 3, 2021
Cute little box and perfect for a first communion.
Engraved valet bix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 30, 2021
This is the second valet box I have ordered for grandsons first communion and I have been very pleased with both. The personalization and quality of this item is outstanding
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefield, ME) - April 29, 2021
What a wonderfully crafted box. Engraving was spectacular.
First Communion Gift
By Liz P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this very personal gift. The inside has separate compartments for his rosary and medals . It is made of very good quality material and looks nice
Perfect 1st communion gift
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Great quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice