Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Enthusiast Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tag Set - Sports Enthusiast - 15442
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By LORI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathews, AL) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great! Love that it comes with 2
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - September 16, 2021
These luggage tags are very nice. They look amazing and they are a nice size! All of the information call be read clearly do to the font size. I may consider getting more for other friends and family.
Great product would purchase again.
By Norma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our personalized luggage tags! Received better than expected - AWESOME.
Great Sports Tag for Kids
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this tag as it allows him to figure out which sports bag he's grabbing as we head out the door. We have tags for each sport where there are overlapping sports to make sure we grab the right bag.
basketball bag luggage tags
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks!
Durable, nicely printed tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - February 14, 2020
Looked exactly as ordered. Well made, should last for years
Sports luggage tag
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Perfect bag tags
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my kids for their rollerboards. I really like the customization options. Also, they are very thick and strong...I don’t think they will be easily broken if the bag has to be checked. Perfect addition to my kids’ Easter baskets!
Good Quality
By Eric P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very good product. It is a very sturdy and durable material and the printing on it is very bright and colorful. Overall I think this product was very nice and I would definitely order it again.
Great product, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARDIN, KY) - February 26, 2018
I was shopping for a tag to put on a new back pack for my daughter who is on a Special Olympics Basketball team. We have two teams and they loved it so we ordered everybody one!
Awesome Gift!
By Lorrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these personalized luggage tags to a teenage soccer player. I was really happy with them when they arrived but, even more so when Nick opened them up and loved them! They were a hit with a teenage boy! Score!
These are great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 16, 2017
Great product. You get 2 tags and personalization is excellent. Kids loved them for soccer bags!
Luggage tags
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Lacrosse tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - April 22, 2017
Loved the Lacrosse tags Will be great on bags. Very happy with them.. very nice quality!
Impressive luggage tags for a teen boy
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our teenage grandson travels a lot with his mom and this seemed like a unique gift idea for him. I really like how it turned out. He is a cross country runner so we used the cross country option. It was very nicely done.
getting one for the whole team
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 21, 2016
Absolutely love this! Got it for my son's soccer bag and now gifting it to each of his team mates...
Instead of the position I put the name of the team!
LOVE, Love LOve it.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - September 10, 2016
I purchased the luggage tags as a gift for my husband. I was so pleased. They were a hit. I'm fully satisfied. Good quality also
My soccer player loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2016
These were so great, exactly what i wanted. We use it on my son's soccer bag.
Instead of his position I put the club name and it came out really nice.
My soccer player loved it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - January 18, 2016
I bought the hockey & lacrosse ones for gifts and came out great, better quality than I expected. Tags were thicker plastic than I doubt will break. Would definitely but this agsin when needed again!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my nephew's 8th birthday in the soccer design and he loved it. The quality of the luggage tag is sturdy and comparable to any that you would buy elsewhere with the added bonus of it being personalized.
Cute but needs better attachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN HEIGHTS, NY) - July 1, 2019
I got two for my nephews who play baseball. They LOVED that it was personalized with their name AND player number. They seem like good quality and flexible so I think they will last. I do with there were better ties to attach them to luggage. Seems flimsy but should hold up.
Luggage Tags
By Basilisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosamond , CA) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality material except for the part that loops through the tag to hold and attaches to suitcase or carry on bags. This part is too thin and too long and not very sturdy or durable. I'm looking for a ring to replace it with something that will hold the tag and not break off as it goes through baggage conveyor belts at airport.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice