Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Wood Dog & Cat Luggage Tag customer reviews

Personalized Wood Pet Bag Tag - Dog Bone - 15443
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Carissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tags. Made for pets.
My sister loved them
Perfect size for a dog crate tag!
By SHARON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOLINGBROOK, IL) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the disappointing reviews from people that thought this tag could be used on a pet's collar. But, the description clearly stated the dimensions. So, I was confident that this would be perfect to use as awards for a Specialty Dog Show as a crate tag, rather than a luggage tag. I had just enough characters and lines to personalize it with everything I needed. I couldn't be happier with the results and hope the Winners in these Classes will like them too!
Dog Bone
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered as advertised.
Awesome
By Breda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son used it as a way to propose. It was awesome and she loved the dog tag for the dog.
Luggage pet tag
By Tyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow wow wow. Super happy. Great size love it so much. Came back to order another. Love it
I love it!
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know why there's a bad review here, maybe because it was mistaken for a name tag instead of a bag tag.. It is perfect to me! I needed one for the bag where I carry my puppy! I'm happy with my purchase..
Dog tag
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marseilles, IL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! It looks great on our Golden Retriever and it can be read clearly! Very pleased!!
Bag Tag NOT Pet Tag
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice but somehow I thought I was ordering a dog tag so when it promptly arrived I was disappointed that it was so large. It will fit nicely on the dog carrier should I use one, but I will have to find a tag I like and order it in the mean time for this is much to large to attach to my dog's collar. Hpw I over looked the measurements and the wood Bag is beyond me. A clear reminder of the size before the order is finalized and paid would have been extremely helpful.
Pretty disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George , UT) - July 1, 2017
I bought this for my new kitten thinking it would fit her. It was way too huge for her. I can't even use it. It was a waste of money. Do not buy for a cat. Will work for a big dog.
HUGE
By Brianna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive my personalized tag. It looked perfect on the preview. I got it today and it is HUGE! My dog is a medium 30lb dog and the tag is almost as big as his head! It looks ridiculous. I can't even imagine it would look ok on a large breed. It's more of a sign!! Soooo incredibly disappointed :(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice