Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Neon Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Neon Luggage Tag Set - 15446
Average Customer Review: star rating (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 24, 2023
They were nicely done. The finish looks great the colors pop easy to locate.They are heavy duty so baggage handlers won’t destroy them lol.
Neon Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - January 18, 2023
They are awesome. No way we will miss our baggage. Brillant, bight, neon.
Best luggage tag
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANKS, OR) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are easy to identify on luggage belts and its hard for someone to getbaway with your bag!!
NICE QUALITY
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills , TX) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. A nice thickness quality that won’t crack. Packaged well and arrived quickly.
Great quality
By Joe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well made tags. The color makes finding your bag much easier.
Fantastic Luggage Tags!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 13, 2022
The tags that we personalized and ordered have just arrived and they are brilliant in quality and creation. We will be able to put them on all four of our luggage pieces and travel with a happy mind knowing that they will be attached to them at all times.
Great product
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, bright colors, fast shipping.
Great Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - September 28, 2022
These tags are nice and thick. I love the bright colors which will make it easy for us to find our luggage. Received fairly quickly. Very pleased with this company.
Tags really stand out!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - September 16, 2022
I was very pleased with the purchase of theses luggage tags.

The color was as bright as advertised and I'm sure I won't have any trouble spotting them or finding them while travelling.

I recommend them.
Daughter Loves
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these with my daughter's name, school grade, teacher's name, & and my phone number on it. I placed one tag on her lunch bag and the other on her backpack. Since she is in Kindegarten I figured hopefully ordering these she will get her bags back quicker if she would ever lose them.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 20, 2022
So bright and colorful! Love them!
These tags really stand out!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 6, 2022
I got the lime green luggage tag and my daughter got the electric teal and they really make our suitcases stand out! We put our initials on the front instead of our names for more security. I plan on getting one for my husband’s suitcase too. Highly recommend!
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - July 28, 2022
This is the first time ordering custom luggage tags and I have to say this product is excellent quality and you get what is shown on the website. I would recommend this company and their products.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rock, TN) - July 7, 2022
I didn’t realize it came as a set of 2. The shipping was fast and the quality is great. Would definitely recommend.
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - June 15, 2022
These tags are very nicely made. Writing is very easy to read. Would buy again
Love these bright luggage tags!
By Julia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can always tell what suitcase is ours with the bright colors and our name printed in large letters!
Very Noticeable Luggage Tag
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This luggage tag is very noticeable. There will be no mistake someone else grabbing my bag with this neon tag on it!!!
Awesome Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 18, 2022
I love these tags. This is my second time ordering these. They are perfect. I use them for all my luggage, backpacks, briefcases, and gym bags!!!! LOVE THEM!!!!!!
Luggage Tag
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and large enough to see which is why I wanted them.
Luggage Tags
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four luggage tags for some new suitcases we purchased. When they arrived they were exactly what I wanted. Neon in color for easy visualizing and printed with our address/phone if lost. Perfect!
Excellent tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - March 5, 2022
This is my second set of tags and I love them!!!
IDENTIFIED - LET’S TRAVEL.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 8, 2022
I enjoy giving these personalized neon luggage tags as gifts and the recipients are always wowed in receiving them. This go round ordered luggage tags in neon green and neon pink.
Love it!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my purchase very quickly and the product was amazing. Very good quality.
Great quality. Bright colors.
By Marisabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Biscayne, FL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Sturdy, great print, good size.
Neon Golf/ Luggage Tags
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags are great! Just what I was looking for - for my grandkids golf and travel bags.They are exceptionally visible which is great for travelling. Unfortunately one went missing on their way back to Florida on plane! So will be reordering!
Love the tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 30, 2021
Love the neon green tags! It will be easy to spot our luggage.
Exactly as expected and on time delivery
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTPORT, CT) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, on time!
Personalized luggage tags
By walt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great. Shipped in a timely manner.
Well made item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - December 5, 2021
Well made item, colorful, printing is sharp and detailed. Would buy again and recommend!
Bright luggage tags
By LINDA L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these on luggage in Airport. Impossible to get wrong luggage. Easy to identify from a distance
Luggage tags
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
It is a gift. I think they will love it.
Neon personalized luggage tags
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to spot your luggage with the neon luggage tags. They look really nice, very pleased.
Neon personalized luggage tags
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent way to spot your luggage with this neon luggage tag. It's great, very pleased.
nice strong luggage tags
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice and strong/stiff so I can't see them breaking over time. I love that one side has a pop of color with my name on it (I used my last name), while the other side has all my pertinent contact information. I bought a second set for my wife (stocking stuffer).
gifts to keep
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - November 3, 2021
The luggage tags are gifts for new luggage for teenagers. They are bright,accurate, and eye catching. It helps to find their bags.
Luggage Tage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - October 12, 2021
Love the luggage tags. So bright and easy to see when you are traveling.
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSPORT, TN) - October 6, 2021
These luggage tags are perfect. They are so visible. Makes it easy to pick your bags out of so many.
Dave
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !!!!!
Very sturdy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags should hold up to airport abuse. Also are big and bright enough to capture the owners eye on luggage carrousels.
Works Perfectly
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACENTIA, CA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a name tag and luggage ID that was plain to see and that had all my info CLEARLY displayed. My new tags are PERFECT! Thank you,
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice