Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition Of Her Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Apparel - Definition Of Her - 15461
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt and it came damaged; however, they quickly responded and sent me a new one! It is bright and colorful. The perfect gift for a special grandma this upcoming Christmas.
Durable and beautiful
By Greisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, FL) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the shirts turned out! The colors are perfect and the material looks durable.
I washed them as soon as I received it and the printing remained intact
Love it
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It fits perfectly
Birthday gift for friend
By CATHERINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHOUDRANT, LA) - June 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for a friend's birthday. She became a Mimi for the 1st time & she loves it. The baby's picture really made it! Y'all did such an awesome job! I have ordered many things from this company & am never disappointed! (I should be on their payroll with all the business I send their way! lol)
Gifts
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moatsville, WV) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the products from here. They make wonderful gifts for every occasion. They are very fast with getting my orders to me. Very Customer Friendly. Keep up the good work.
Personalized shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg depot, NY) - March 3, 2020
I ordered it for my moms birthday it came quick and correct this is the 4th thing ive ordered and theyve all been perfect and shipped fast!
Great quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngwood, PA) - January 5, 2020
The picture on the sweatshirt was clear. The words show up nicely. The template for this sweatshirt was unique with writing out the name phonetically and having bullet points underneath. Good quality sweatshirt. Item arrived in the shipping time quoted. Gift receiver was very happy with the item. Will use this company again due to the ease of making the order, the nice product, and reasonable shipping time.
The PERFECT gift!
By Janneseka T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , OH) - August 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo pleased with this gift purchase!! I purchased it for NaNa for her birthday and when her grandson opened it for her (smile) she cried. She was so surprised and happy at the thoughtful gift. The sweatshirt is of very good quality and runs big. I ordered her a large and had to reorder a medium for her. The company was great with working with me on the reorder! I will definitely order from this company again and order this type of product! Very pleased!!
Personal hanes shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 20, 2019
Got my mom this shirt for mother's day and she loved it thanks
Good quality
By Indranie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley MN, MN) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves this shirt.
HOODY WITH A PHOTO
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT FOR MY SISTER AND HAVE A PICTURE OF HER GRANDSON ON IT. SHE IS GOING TO LOVE THIS. I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HER.
Exactly what I expected
By Seneca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guaranteed shipping for MDs and it arrived well in time. Hanes T shirt with the picture and lettering I chose. My mother loves it! Would recommend.
Love it!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for Mother’s Day as gifts. All the recipients loved them.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraga, MI) - February 14, 2018
Exactly as described. Looks good, Nana loved it!
Awesome
By Dee-Jay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove , NC) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new Grandma,coworker/friend.The picture and description are right on,as always.This is my go to Company,and I have never been disappointed!!
Helpful Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2017
Great material for the shirt and great quality for the personalized picture/writing. Price is affordable.
Review
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how the shirt came out, I was worried the picture was going to b low quality and or pixelated but it wasn't. The shirt itself was not too thick or thin, and overall I was pleased and the recipient of the gift liked it as well.
tee shirt
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sons girlfriend. I absolutely love the way it turned out.
GGMA LOVES IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2016
Great shirt! Was created and sent quickly! Thank you!
So adorable
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved receiving this from my son for mothers day. She loved that it was all his thoughts at 7 years old put on there about her.
too cute
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacolet, SC) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very comfortable and the print stands out more than I thought it would. This is well worth the money, VERY cute shirt.
Hanes personalizedT-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion , OH) - May 26, 2020
Bought 2 personalized T-shirts as birthday presents. Good quality, good price! Both recipients loved them! Just given, so haven’t been worn or washed yet. Waiting to see how well they hold up. So far I’m satisfied! ??
Meemaw loved it
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - September 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sweatshirt and love that it could be personalized. Definitely worth buying. Would buy again. However, I would pay attention to the sizing. It says unisex in description and I just assumed it was women's sizing.
Runs small
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry , IL) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t shirt was adorable but ran small, my mother normally wears a ladies size medium which is the size I ordered for and a large for my mother in law, the medium was skin tight and the large was too small as well. I would have to order up two sizes to fit my mother comfortably.
Nice
By Shimere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dinwiddie, VA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt itself was nice quality. It made for a good Mother's Day gift. Just wish the picture quality had been a little better. Would recommend to others for sure.
Shirt is cute but mommy lettering is too light to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 2, 2021
Over all it’s a cute shirt, but the word Mommy is very hard to read on the top. Picture is ok, size is true to size.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash , IN) - January 2, 2017
The shirt is cute but the writing comes in grey so I don't recommend the shirt in grey. Hard to read.
Lydia
By Miriam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
T shirt was too small, was not a large at all
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice