50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love For Pets Personalized Adult Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Pet Lovers Apparel - Love For Pets - 15472
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The cat's meowmom
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Pesonalization Mall - they never disappoint!
Very cute
By Patricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Design was adorable. Would order again.
What's not to love?!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - May 1, 2021
Perfect shirt! Happy customer! Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
dog aunt shirt
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADLEY, IL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
came better than expected
Another great tee
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another very good tee. I expect it to last through wear and laundering, as with other personalizationmall tees, that has been purchased in past. Most are still in use, about the only ones not used anymore are the ones the grandchildren has outgrown. This particular tee was for my daughter-in-law for her birthday this past June 17. A few months ago our family acquired an 8-year old black Schnauzer dog named Shadow, he is totally a”mama’s boy” . Great opportunity to pay memory to the old radio program “The Shadow”
awesome gift
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered from your company a few years ago, at that time I was receiving catalogs. I wanted to do something special for a good friend of mine who at times watches and spoils my previous dog Nala. I remembered your company and decided to order a personalized sweatshirt with Nala's name on it for my friend. The ordering was very easy to accomplish and I received the item in just a few days, which I was impressed with. I was able to track my shipment with easy. I will recommend your company to my family and friends.
Bought this as a gift...
By Lilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as gift for someone for Father's Day, I know they will love it! I am very happy with the quality, design and FAST delivery time!
Love this shirt
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - October 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my shirt with all of my fur babies names on it. My only complaint is the sizes run small. An adult large fits more like a medium. I would suggest you order one size larger than usual. Shirts are very soft.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice