Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Couple Personalized Tea Light Candle Holder customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Tea Light Candle Holder - Happy Couple - 15497
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Sumana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful item
To gift someone for their anniversary
I really wish the writing could have been darker though
Maybe in black
But that’s just my opinion
Overall it was good
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 3, 2022
I can tell that it’s high-quality given how heavy it is. It is so adorable.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 19, 2021
I was impressed by the quality. Very beautiful memorable wedding thank you gift.
Ten anniversary
By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice as was expected
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 3, 2020
My fiance loved it!!!
Excellent wedding or anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport , NC) - November 2, 2019
This gift is sweet & simple. Everyone has been delighted with the gift.
GREAT
By EDWARD H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, AL) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS FOR OUR SON AND DAUGHTER-IN-LAWS ANNIVERSARY. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND KNOW THEY WILL LOVE IT. THE INSCRIPTION WAS BEAUTIFUL. GREAT JOB
Tea light
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, FL) - October 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. Product was better then aspected.
Anniversary Couple Thrilled with Candle Holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 19, 2018
The tea light 3 candles holder was purchased as a 3rd anniversary gift because of the 3 candles. I have made a tradition of giving this happy couple, plus others, personalized gifts from PM since their wedding day and they have been thrilled with all of them. Thank you PM for your variety, great quality, versatile shower, anniversary, and unique wedding gifts. You are my go-to place for special occasions and your ultra fast shipping is an added plus!
Happy
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice sincere gift.
Looks great and heavy.
Wedding gift
By Maryellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this product.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richwood, TX) - August 2, 2015
Candle holder was in good condition but the metal part of two of the candles were bent. Had to replace them. Very heavy and well made.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice