Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Engraved Wood Jewelry Box - Reasons Why - 15541
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for mom
By Tiffany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, nice price, no typos
Reasons
By BOLIVIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loves her gift!!
Nice
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley , CA) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s smaller than I thought it would be but overall I love it.
Gifts 4
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally loved this Box!. whoever does the personalization does and amazing job. im always pleased..i would definitely recommend personalization to friends and family.
Beautiful keepsake jewelry box
By MELISSA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for Mother's Day. She loved it so much, it made her cry. It is absolutely beautiful! A fabulous addition to any dressing table.
Love it!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milam, WV) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and can't wait to give it to my mother for her birthday in 2 weeks! I know she will love it too!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 9, 2017
It is beautifully carved, useful, and makes a great gift!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 6, 2015
Very pretty and nice gift! My daughters love it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 17, 2015
My two daughters loved their Mother's Day gift. The boxes are very cute and the engraving makes them very thoughtful and personal.
Cute little box
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice design but it should have been as large as the wooden keepsake boxes also sold at Personalization Mall for less. Bought for a friend for Mother’s Day. She loved it.
Great gift
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box itself feels a little cheap but the engraving and overall design is fabulous.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice