Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Natural Storage Basket customer reviews

Natural Storage Basket - 15551
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice baskets
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets are beautiful except I was supposed to get four and I only received three. So I will have to call today to get this corrected.
Beautiful Basket
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy and well made.
Sturdy Basket
By Darlyne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to keep dog toys in. It's sturdy, looks cute with the personalized cover in it.
We have a small dog, 16 lb. beagle. This holds her toys perfectly. It would not likely be the right option for a big dog if you a lot of have larger toys.
Basket
By leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great size, and sturdy. I was impressed will definitely buy from here again.
Basket
By VICKIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this basket that comes with the pretty cloth to put inside! Which I will review next!
Great basket!
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is perfect! We love the color and size.
Natural Storage Basket
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket surpassed my expectations! The beautiful basket is solidly made and deeper than I anticipated. I used the basket with a red lined monogrammed liner with Merry Christmas and white snowflakes to create a make-up gift basket for my daughter. It looks great and she’ll be able to use the basket for so many other things through the year. The fact that you can replace the basket liner with other seasonal or personal liners makes this basket a no brainer! You won’t be disappointed.
Christmas Basket
By Jessie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NM) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown
Sturdy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 12, 2021
This basket was perfect for my in-laws 50th Anniversary gift. I needed to put a lot of gifts in it and it has the handles and support needed for my idea.
exactly what i needed!!!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these baskets , plus personalized liners for wedding restrooms needed items. Perfect size and look amazing. Thank you
Love this basket!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship of this basket is wonderful.
I am a basket maker myself and I love this weave.
I am giving this basket (and the insert) as a gift and I know they will be thrilled to receive it, as I was to purchase it!
Very, very reasonable price, too!
Lovely basket
By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely basket, especially with the embroidered liner! I keep it in our kitchen and use it for magazines and mail. I love it!
basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, MO) - December 17, 2020
I love the baskets and liners! They will love them..
Great product
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. Great product.
Nice
By Mandy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baskets are well made and beautiful
Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (streamwood, IL) - April 28, 2019
Love it so mich!!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria , IL) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product! Received it in the mail long before I expected to! :)
Great Basket
By Valeria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln park, MI) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great size to put enough gifts in. Love it
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 14, 2018
Perfect to add small trinkets as a welcoming home gift
So cute!
By Deserae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket with a custom liner as a baby shower gift and filled it with all kinds of goodies for the new baby. Such a cute little custom gift and very good quality too!
Cute
By Zulma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , TX) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Storrage basket for dog toys
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket with a red tie on personalized liner for my little fur babies. It will serve as their toy box in our home.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 2, 2017
This basket was sent to replace one that was damaged. The replacement was sent out immediately and is the quality I've come to expect from this company.
Nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bostic, NC) - November 19, 2017
This basket was good quality. I would purchase again.
Love this basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 12, 2017
This is such a useful and pretty basket with the personalized lining. The basket is sturdy, just the right size, and the personalized lining makes it so attractive. This would make a great gift.
beautiful
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality
Beautiful Basket
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation , FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother in law for her 92nd birthday. She knits and this is perfect to hold the yarn on her current project! She loved it with the liner with her name on it!
Great Buy
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is heavy duty, and well made. I will buy this again for the next baby shower I get invited to.
Baby Basket
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for baby items.
Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 4, 2017
The basket is great and exactly has shown.
Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, TN) - March 8, 2017
I bought this item for my sister as a birthday gift. It is a good quality and size basket for the gift I wanted to put together. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Great size
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this basket exceeded my expectations - larger than I anticipated and such good quality
Nice Basket and Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2016
I bought the liner with this basket, also. It is a high quality nice basket and the liner came out embroidered beautifully! Love it!
Great basket for my dog's toys
By Pearl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the basket, perfect size for my shorkie's toys.
Strong, Durable Basket
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, durable, strong basket which holds quite a lot of items. The cover (sold separately) fits exactly!
great size basket
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this basket and also the liner, had it personalized with my grandson's name. I will give it to him filled with goodies for Easter.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2015
Fantastic and as described.
Basket was great
By January B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, KS) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket with the personalized liner as a gift. I filled it with a pack of diapers, wipes, a couple homemade clothing items for the baby, and some lotion for the mom. I was really happy with the size. A lot of things fit really well in the basket, making it a huge hit.
Nicely made
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful basket - nicely shaped and I am excited to use it.
great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 24, 2015
This basket is sturdy and a nice size. We are going to use it for our guests to put their cards in at my daughter's wedding.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice