Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Words to Her Personalized Ceramic Vase customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Vase - Loving Words To Her - 15565
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANAMA CITY, FL) - May 10, 2022
The vase was beautiful, my mom loved it!
Very Nice Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yalaha, FL) - May 2, 2022
I bought this as a Mother’s Day gift for my daughter in law. She loved it! I bought one last year for my daughter too! It’s a big vase, well made, and the personalization makes it extra special!
Gift for mom
By andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this vase for our mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it!
Beautiful
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful! The writing on it is so touching. It is a great size! Happy with this purchase also!
Nice Gift for Mom
By CATHERINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADING RIVER, NY) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law so I could bring them flowers on a regular basis. I'm very happy with it and they both loved it!
Always Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 19, 2019
Every item I have ordered has been perfect from start to finish & is always loved by those who receive it.
great size for all flowers- light on the printing
By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad I made this purchase. the Writing is very subdued, or soft. But it works on this vase, which I appreciate. it does not take away from the flowers, which should be the focus. Easy to read, so don't think it is not a quality product.

Just the right height, allows for slight trimming of bought flowers and they still stand tall.
Great!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, and rather large, ceramic vase. Turned out just as requested.
Mother’s Day vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woonsocket, RI) - April 28, 2018
I love it so much it’s so beautiful she’s gonna love it. The vase is so well made! I recommend this product to everyone!!!
Awesome mothers day gift!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful and well made. Got it 30% off. Was definitely worth it
Vase
By Zussy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North miami beach, FL) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Live the ability to personalize
Solid vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - August 2, 2017
It does its job, and looks cute in the process. This was a gift, but I could tell it was accepted happily.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - May 21, 2017
Bought for my husband's mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. The price was awesome and fast shipping!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, WI) - May 12, 2016
This turned out beautiful. I gave this to my mother-in-law for mother's day and she loved it.
Loved it
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved this gift.
Beautiful!!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for Mother's Day!! It was beautiful!! Can't wait to give it to her - she loves flowers and it is so special w/ her kids names on there too! She will love it!! Amazing Quality!!
Mom
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom for her birthday. She Loved it!
Lovely Vase!
By Tabitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely vase purchased for Mother's Day! Solid and large!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - May 15, 2015
Bought this item for my mother in law for mothers day. She absolutely loved it. It's bigger than i anticipated but was beautifully done and the ceramic is very thick.
Gift
By Kira F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mothers Day. It's really cute and she will love it. It's a great size. My only complaint is that I wish the color was a bit more vibrant/solid and less like patchwork.
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 8, 2016
Vase came exactly as the example shown and there are no printing smudges or smears. The letters are clear and precise. Very nice item that brightens up the house.
Print too light
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my mother’s special birthday. It was delivered promptly. Unfortunately, she called to tell me that the print was so light that she could hardly read it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice