Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Kitchen Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Her Kitchen - 15568
Average Customer Review: star rating (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - January 5, 2023
Nicely made - a bit larger than we expected.
Beautiful Board
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift so I’m only reviewing the process and look. I ordered on 11/26 and received in less than two weeks. Packaging well done to protect the board. Bamboo board heavy and engraving was perfect - just as pictured in the order. I have used this company for several years and have never been disappointed.
Too Cute To Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - July 23, 2022
I gave this personalized cutting board to my little sister as a housewarming gift. She absolutely loves it and told me it will be their "display" cutting board. She placed it in her kitchen for all to see. I'm very pleased with my gift selection. This was my first purchase from this website. Personalization and shipping were very prompt. She received the gift in a week. Since then, I've placed 3 more orders!
Cutting board
By connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful cutting board we love it! Makes a wonderful gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MS) - December 28, 2021
The promptness and quality of this gift was so impressive! Very satisfied with the item and the service. Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan , GA) - December 23, 2021
Very nice, well made and great shipping!
Very nice cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WV) - December 8, 2021
Great price, well worth it
Great gift!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and solid with perfect etching!
Pretty and practical
By Nadine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting board is heavy and the personal touch is great! My son is a sous chef at a high end restaurant and has his own cutting board but felt that this was a nice addition to his kitchen
House Warming gift
By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send it to all my clients as a house warming gift. they all love it. most use as a decor item rather than using it !!!!
Cutting boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 25, 2021
Absolutely love it. The quality of the wood is great and the personalization was done perfect????
Good Stuff !1
By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leominster, MA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a house warming gift i get for my clients. everyone of them love because it is personalized and it makes them feel special that is it THEIRS, not some generic cutting board
Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - July 14, 2021
My sister received the cutting board today and loves it! Ordering, shipping and delivery were easy and very efficient. I've used the Personalization Mall in the past and highly recommend them.
Great Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, KY) - June 20, 2021
My mother in law absolutely loved this. It’s made of good quality and has hand holds made in.
Wonderful Product
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a house warming gift. My friend Loved It !
The Perfect Personalized Board
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cutting board is the perfect gift for a wedding, or housewarming. This is our 3rd board we have ordered for a special occasion. First our daughter gifted us one (spectacular for entertaining a cheese/meat board!). After her gift to us, I keep coming back to order more for others!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mico, TX) - May 19, 2021
very pleased with cutting board.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 14, 2021
was given as a gift and they love it.
Mother's Day Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect and the personalization was perfect. Top quality product. I am so pleased with Personalizationmall.com. This product shipped fast, too! Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Alexis Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful & unique item! Quality was exquisite & was shipped just in time for Mother's Day!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 30, 2021
Very nice sturdy wood Loved it
Excellent Product
By Mehreen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I have purchased half a dozen of these boards as housewarming gifts and they are always a huge hit. It's functional and thoughtful and the recipient is always so pleased. I would highly recommend!
Picador hermoso...
By Yamilette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me encantó y buenacalidad.
Wife loved her Valentine's day gift.
By Phil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved her personalized cutting board for Valentine's day! Our son & I gave it to her and she was beaming!
Recipient loved it!
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a birthday gift. She loved it and said she was going to display it.
Personalized cutting board
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Miss
By Mai D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m really love it beautiful I will recommend this to whoever I know
Cutting board
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Wood, TX) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift so haven’t seen it but person bought for loved it!
Cutting board
By Ilona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my mother in law- she LOVED it!
Excellent
By Dante G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice products and hignt quality!
Looks Great!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and came just in time for Christmas!!
Great size
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture and great size. I’m very pleased with my purchase!
Exactly as I had hoped
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was exactly as I had hoped. It was thick and heavy and a beautiful piece. I would purchase again. So happy I ordered. I will order again. Beautiful products.
Exactly as I had hoped
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was exactly as I had hoped. It was thick and heavy and a beautiful piece. I only wish I had chosen different wording for my personalization. I would purchase again. Being from Chicago and having family in Burr Ridge, driving I-55. I knew where the factory was located. I always wondered what was made there. So happy I decided to give them a try. Beautiful products.
Solid cutting board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 9, 2021
This was a gift to my wife and she is so happy to see the engraving match her instagram personal blog’s name!!! Engraving is done to perfection. Thanks!
product feature i weish was better
By brendan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 personalized cutting boards as gifts and overall very pleased with them. The last one the 'Amy's' is not as deeply embossed as I would have expected and may wear down and fade with use.
A great gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Love it!
Great gift
By Janine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FEASTERVILLE TREVOSE, PA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and beautifully personalized cutting board. Makes a great gift! Love it
GREAT Quality!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out beautiful and the quality of the board is fantastic! Smooth edges, heavy and durable! So happy with this purchase!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 15, 2020
Bought this as part of a birthday present for my brother-in-law. The board is thick and well made. It’s large enough to slice a good sized roast, steak, chicken or turkey. I loved that it could be personalized! I haven’t given it to him yet, but I can’t wait to see the look on his face when he does. Who can’t use a good cutting board!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice