Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Recipes Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Box - Her Recipes - 15570
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nancy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oostburg, WI) - January 14, 2022
My new recipe box is beautiful. The box is well constructed and arrived with no damage. It's a box I will be proud to pass down to my daughter.
Box was beautiful, cards did not fit
By MICHELLE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH VERSAILLES, PA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item alone was perfect however the cards I purchased were unfortunately the wrong size and will not fit in the box, so now I will have to re-purchase all new cards. We’re surprised that Customer Service did not pick up on the fact that a 3 x 5 box was purchased and 4 x 6 cards were purchased and I was not notified of this error.
Rayvyn's kitchen
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law and I love it and I am sure she will as well.
Unique personalized gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAGINAW, TX) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. I am passing down the recipes to my daughtersi she can care on tradition! Fast shipping. Was just like described. So happy with purchase.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - January 15, 2021
I couldnt wait to give this to my daughter for her first new home...her name is different so i was happy to personalize it and looking forward for all to give her new recipes!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St louis, MO) - December 3, 2020
Couldn’t be happier with this: Perfect gift item
Great Construction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 30, 2019
Bought this as a gift for a newlywed couple and the wife was so happy. The box is very well made and the engraving is nicely done as well. I also received one as a gist as well and I too find the construction to be very sturdy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a personalized recipe box.
My mom loved it!
By Alee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked better than I expected! The engraved words were beautiful. Worth the price and appreciated that I was given a coupon. Thank you!
Recipe Boxes
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, AR) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes are nice and the personalization was spot on. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase
TLC
By Justyna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with the box. A little lighter than expected for the printing but it's fine. Great idea.
Recipe box
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece bc she really loves cooking/ baking and family secrets. I also got her the personalized cards that go along with the box and I am going to write down a few family recipes for her I’m the hope that she can carry on our family traditions!
Even better than expected!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything from Personalization Mall! Item is exactly as pictured and such nice quality. It is a gift for a co-worker & I am DYING to give to her!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 8, 2019
I bought this for my spouse and her mom. They always wanted something to keep all their recipes in, and this was perfect. They were blown away because of the quality, message, and it was personal.
Recipe box
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my husband. He will have it forever.
ecipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - December 10, 2018
Received my recipe box and I love it, I have dealt with this company a few times now and I am never disappointed always quality products and excellent service,
Love it!
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered several items from this site and they have all have exceeded my expectations. Very timely and great quality.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - November 25, 2018
I love, love, love this recipe box and so did the person I bought it for.
Beautiful quality
By maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound beach, NY) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box lived up to my expectations . The Quality is superb and the writing beautiful . This is a gift for my sister to put her recipes in to be passed on to her children in the years to come . It will last many generations . I’m very happy !
Personalized recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 9, 2018
The box is as good, or better than expected. Nicely made. Personalization looks very nice.
Recipe gift box
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved these. Got them for almost everyone in my family, they thought they were great!
Precious
By noelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute and the box is sturdy. I didn’t realize it when I purchased it but the indented line across the top holds the recipe card upright while your cooking!
Great Gift
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby , OH) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife came out great.
Great gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than expected. My granddaughter will love it.
recipe box fabulous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne , PA) - December 6, 2017
this recipe box is really very nice for the girl that has everything!!
Loving it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 20, 2017
Perfect gift for the cook in your life!!
Bridal Shower
By jordana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's bridal shower. I bought the recipe cards and wrote down family recipes from my mother, grandmother and myself and put them in the box. I also asked each shower guest to bring their favorite recipe to add to the box. My daughter and son-in-law will be able to add their own recipes. The box turned out beautifully. We love the slit on top to hold the card as you cook. Everybody wanted to know where I got such a great gift!!
personalized recipe box
By Timothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
we really like the recipe box.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
satisfied customer
By Johnny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was just as advertised. The box turned out great.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazel green, AL) - May 15, 2016
I bought one for mom after buying one for the wife. They both love them.
Loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - November 25, 2015
Ordered this for a Bridal Shower for people to put their recipe cards in. The quality of the product is great, and the etching was beautiful. I really had to trust the spacing on the preview, because I used initials and at first it looked like they were overlapping so I had to add a few random spaces, but it came out exactly as shown on the preview. I was very happy.
For my daughter's Bridal Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 30, 2015
I ordered a personalized recipe box for my daughter's Bridal Shower and it was shipped within a few days. The box is very nicely made, good quality construction. The finish is smooth and the specialization is neatly done . It's perfect. I know she will enjoy this for years to come.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 4, 2015
I ordered this item for a bridal shower where guests provided the recipes. It came out AWESOME. The wood and etching were great quality & finished nice and smooth. I highly recommend it. (Side note: When I was personalizing it, the characters above the word "RECIPES" were sort of close together, so I added additional spaces. The way it looked on the preview was the exact way my product came out)
Smiling Husband
By Tracy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for our anniversary. The wifey loves it! She was always misplacing her recipe cards, but now she has a place to keep them organized. The personalized touch was the cherry on top (no pun intended). She loves it so much that she wants to get one for my mom, my aunt and our sister in-law for Mother's Day! Thank you for a great gift choice.
love it
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake wales, FL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wooden box with engraved lettering not just painted . I will be ordering more of these as gifts.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - March 24, 2015
Its better than what I expected and I know she is going to love this! She does not have a common name and to be able to get gifts personalized with her name is fantastic!!!!
Recipe box
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice but I guess I expected a little bit more. I input the word mom and I guess I should have put her name because it just doesn't seem personalized by using the word mom.
good box-bad size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 26, 2017
the box is very sturdy and came exactly as i ordered it but when i laminated my 3x5inch recipe cards, the box did not close. i did not realize the cards have to be so exact. otherwise it is a great product and a great website.
(i have other products from them that i am very happy with)
disappointed in the size of the recipe box, out $40
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 22, 2016
Although I like the box, I am disappointed that the size of the box is not made more visible. I just assumed it was 4x6. Who used those 3x5 ones any more. They are not even big enough to write a detailed recipe on. Now I am stuck with a box that my daughter will not use because all her recipe cards are on 4x6 cards. They should make it plainer for us old folks to see. If it was a 4x6 one I would love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice