Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandma's Game Time Personalized Photo Memory Game customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memory Game - Grandma's Game Time - 15572
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fabulous family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 20, 2022
I love this photo memory game! It was easy to upload pictures, and arrived fast. Great way to remember special events and fun moments. My grandkids love it!
Great for family
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time and exactly as shown. Fun way to play match game with photos of family!
So Cute!
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (partlow, VA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so cute and the photos came out perfect and clear! Comes in a cute tin too!
Grandma's Game Time
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this & so does my mom. Good quality. Will order again!
Memory Cards
By Joni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceresco, NE) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has early dementia. I put some of our favorite family pictures on these cards and it's a great activity to do to help boost memory! She loves seeing pictures of her family and I love that she's keeping her mind active!
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item... I BOUGHT TWO SETS. This is literally the best grandparent gift. It's like a compact "highlight reel" of memories which as a game also creates more memories. It doesn't require much storage/shelf space and comes in a cute little tin box to easily keep all the cards safe between uses. I would absolutely buy this again!!!
Love in a tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - December 25, 2021
Great gift for my parents. Labeled theirs as Count your Blessings. They loved the pictures of our family. Playing memory in their 90’s brings back memory game when children were younger. Cards need to be a little thicker to be able to pick up easily.
Family Match Game
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used photos of our grandkids to create an adorable match game. Good for kiddos memory skills AND fun to look at.
Grandma's Memory Game
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre , NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing!!!! I can't wait to give it to my mom for Christmas! The pictures are so clear and crisp! The cards are a decent size too! My kids will love seeing their faces on this "Memory" game with their Grandma! Very special!
Great item for grandmas
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver falls, PA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this items for my sister that became a first time grandma. She is now teaching him match, so it is great. Wonderful gift item
Awesome gift
By Eboni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set of these cards for my 95 year old grandmother and my 8 year old niece. Both were so excited to receive and play with them. They both love seeing themselves and loved ones on each set of cards. 12 sets was not enough so I ordered another set to extend the fun. We flip 3 cards each time so the game doesn’t go too long. Cards are about the thickness of playing cards, but not as long. They come in a sturdy holder to protect them. This is a no brainer kid or grandparent gift!
Fun
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is fun. Making it personalized makes it unique.
Love it
By Kirstin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, CT) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - clear photos.
Memorable gift
By Shana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A memorable gift, received many compliments. Thought they’d be thicker, they are more like playing cards but might have just been my perception. Recipient LOVED the personalized gift and enjoyed the family pictures. She just looked at the pictures rather than played the game. Came in a perfect storage tin with window. Couldn’t be happier with this gift. Highly recommend!
Grandma’s Memory Game
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets with different pictures of daughter’s family as part of a gender reveal. I added a few hints in writing and took pictures so that they became photos also. What fun the family had taking turns. We were ages 2-70 years!


Cute little tin, photos turned out well, easy to handle, thinner than I anticipated but were quite adequate! Arrived in time as advertised!
Awesome gift for people with dementia.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - January 15, 2021
I gave this gift, along with puzzles created specifically for memory challenged people. This was far and above the favorite gift.
The cards are well done and are presented in a nice case.
Great Gift Idea
By Kym F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift idea! I’ve purchased them three times for people with special needs, as well as my two-year old granddaughter. Pictures are clear and of good quality.
Love it!
By Will A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this gift and thought it was so fun. Every time she turned a card over, a big smile came across her face reminding her of that moment of her grandchild. Very creative and unique gift!!
Perfect gift
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The quality was wonderful. And the prompt service is as usual. Personalization Mall is the best place to order from. Always top notch.
Memories
By Yvette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to order this for grandma who is the early stages of Alzheimer’s. The product came out wonderful and we were all pleased with the quality. Now she can focus on pictures of her children and grandchildren
Grandma's memory game
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. We bought 2 sets for my mother so that she could have LOTS of different pictures. The kids liked it so much that I bought another set for us to play with at home. Totally cute.
Christmas gift for my MIL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - January 1, 2020
My MIL was so delighted with her memory game with pics of her grandkids.
Match game cards
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with these cards the picture quality was great. They arrive quickly.
Love it!
By Nathalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mother-in-law as her birthday present and she loved it! Very adorable! I recommend it.
Great Keepsake
By Germaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea behind this gift. It's truly a special way to play the memory game. My granddaughter is 3 and she loves playing the game. Now she'll be able to play while viewing pictures of the special people in her life. It can also be handed down to future generations. Love it!
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 22, 2016
Exceeded my expectations. Great quality, great price. Such a cute gift. I used a combination of photos and drawings that my daughter had made for our project.
Good quality and super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - May 8, 2015
I was so pleased with how this turned out! The quality of the game pieces exceeded my expectations. My kids love looking for the matches of their own pictures! :)
Great Grandma loved this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 27, 2022
I wish the cards were a bit thicker, but this was a great gift for great grandma!
Grandma’s Memory Card
By Ines C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suggestion, the cards should be laminated to last longer.
Good game for kids
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked his product. It’s a good game for kids
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice