Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Mother Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Clock - Loving Mother - 15578
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 19, 2022
My friend lost her mom, so I bought this beautiful keepsake for her. She loved it, and said that it reminded her of her mother, beautiful, strong and timely.
Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 13, 2021
Beautiful clock
Great mother's day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - May 14, 2019
Wish I had ordered the printing in color. It is hard to read if not in color.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale , IL) - March 10, 2018
This item was so beautiful. It put a smile on my moms face. I just felt that it was smaller than I expected it to be compared to the picture.
Mom clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - May 27, 2017
This turned out beautiful!
Love it!!!
By Shira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom and she absolutely loved it
Beautiful
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw item. Beautiful.
Heart Clock
By Mario D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was great! shipped fast and was beautiful. I will order again from Personalzationmail.com
Mother's Day
By ANNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willacoochee, GA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it. The clock was a big hit with everyone. It was just the right size and didn't have anything wrong with it
Mother Clock
By Marvin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful clock and beautiful engraving. Every item I ordered was extraordinary!??
clocks
By meghan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorheesville, NY) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart clock was fantastic however the clock was a bit smaller than I want it to be but I loved it, so did my mother
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 16, 2017
Loved the clock I bought. Just wish it was a little bigger but for the money this was a good buy.
Nice Mother's Day gift!
By Shannel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this gift is a bit smaller than I thought it would be, it is very nice and the personalization looks just like it is shown. Very nice Mother's Day gift or gift to a mom for a special occassion.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice