Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You To Pieces Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Card - We Love You To Pieces - 15582
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By NiCol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was so nice my Mother in Law framed it!
Card
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. It is similar to other pieces purchased with this format
We Love you to pieces personalized greeting card
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for mother's day, very detailed and absolutely beautiful. I would definitely recommend this customize card.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - May 16, 2021
Just how I wanted it!
Great gift idea
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card to match the gift, makes gift giving a easy process
Awesome product and personalization!!
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely recommend. Mine was completely on point!
Loved seeing the smile on my mom's face!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 11, 2021
Got this along with the personalized jewelry box for Mother's day...
excellent addition to the pillow gift
By Yolandia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle card was an excellent addition to the heart pillow that I purchased from this seller. It was so cute that my mom has decided to keep it and possibly frame it. Thanks again for the prompt shipment and personalized gift and card. Great job on both!
Wow What A Beautiful Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - May 5, 2021
Thank you Personalization Mall,for coming threw so quickly with my order. It all turned out beautiful. My Mom & Grandmother will be very happy on Mothers Day. When they open there gifts, (to see a personalized blanket, tote-bag and card). I have to wait longer for stuff coming from Amazon or Walmart,than compared to your store. Here you get to personalize what your buying. Making the product even more special. Thank you all, for great quality merchandise at a even better price. 1000% recommend!
Card
By Shanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Declo, ID) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card. I wish it could be shipped cheaper
Great compliment to your gift
By Nakia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved a more heartfelt message rather then the small TO & FROM card. It was nice touch. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful card was purchased for my 3 grandchildren to give to their mom this past June 17 for her birthday. The card was made from very good quality cardstock. Another good item from personalizationmall.
Beautiful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 15, 2019
The quality of this card is amazing ! And you cannot beat the price ! I highLy suggest this to anyone that may be looking !!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 7, 2019
Looks great. My mom is going to love it. Thanks.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, IN) - June 25, 2018
My mom loved the added touch of the card with her blanket.
Perfect Gift!
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - May 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was great. It's very thick with beautiful colors. Exactly as described. Thank you!
Fit us all in!
By Summer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute so everyone's name was included!
She cried, it was so personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - May 17, 2018
Great gift.The colors are vibrant and beautiful. I was able to say exactly what I meant and it brought tears to my mother-in-law eyes, because the message was so personal. You get to be as personal as you wish, this is the best way to make someone feel as special as they are.
Love You To Pieces Birthday Card
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, nice heavy card stock so it won't tare easy and the design to to die for.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervalley, KY) - May 21, 2017
My wife and I we're very impressed by the quality of these products.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - May 11, 2017
I ordered this to match the "Together We Make A Family" personalized crystal puzzle keepsake for my daughter for Mother's Day and it is a great match.
Mother's day card
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Loved it!!
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NM) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly like the preview and my mother in law loved it!!
60th Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 13, 2016
Spot on perfect personal touch on a greeting card. Thick High Gloss card so the color pops and shines. Names came out great. Enough room for people to add their signature and short message. Great for a group card. You can double or triple short names to add more names to the card.
Verry happy
By Barak L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck, NY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was great. Delivered as ordered, on time. Will definitely use them again!! Highly recommended.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kasota, MN) - May 15, 2016
I was great my mom loved it.
Card matched gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 11, 2016
Bought this card because it matched the vase we got my Mom for Mother's Day. She really liked it. So far the cards from Personalizationmall.com have been great. It is a nice touch when someone opens it and it has their name on it and personal message.
Great addition to the gift
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. The personalized card seems more thoughtful than anything I could have found at the store. It was the cherry on top of the great gift I purchased.
Excellent product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - January 17, 2016
Nice additive to a coordinating gift.
Perfect
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She was so touched by the personalized card that she almost had tears in her eyes.
special card
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and personalized, she loved it.
Great card
By Tabitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card good quality heavy card stock!
NICE!!
By SARAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEBURG, SC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CARD WAS SENT TO A SPECIAL LADY ON MOTHERS DAY! IT WAS PERSONAL TO HER SOMETHING SHE WILL ALWAYS TREASURE!
Excellent Product
By Destiny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this card for my mom for mother's day. I've never seen her look so happy. I loved the fact that I could personalize the card with my own poem. The only thing I didn't like was the character limit. I t made it very hard to say what I wanted to say, took some creativity on my part. I would buy this again
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 26, 2018
Was a very special addition to the gift purchased. Was hoping for a material of better quality. That said it was appreciated by my daughter.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice