Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vacation Memories Wood Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Vacation Picture Frames - 4519
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Frame
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was delivered quickly. Frame will make a nice gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 9, 2022
Well made
Vacation memories frame
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MN) - July 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected and a perfect gift. Great quality and very affordable.
Great Qyality!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband and I each one of these for out offices. Just love it!
Beautiful frame
By Rachelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame as a thank you to my friends for my surprise trip to Miami along with a wine glass with our photo on it. Absolutely amazing!
Vacation Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 7, 2022
Exactly as I thought it would look! Very nice vacation picture frame!
Bought 3!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember our fantastic family vacation by sending each family a personalized photo frame. We looked around at all of the gift shops at the beach and the frames were horrible. We were able to personalize the beach name and year. Simply perfect and the kids loved this gift.
Vacation Memories
By Mitchell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Xmas gift. Awesome product. Would highly recommend .
Cindy
By cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saylorsburg, PA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just the way I wanted it. The picture frame was delivered fast. I have ordered from Personal Creations before & will continue to order from them.
Better than expected
By MARJORIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPE, AZ) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these customized to our Family Reunion gathering coming up. I was pleasantly surprised by their quality! I thought they would be wood-look, but they are actual wooden frames. The custom print came out perfect! Now we just need the family photo to put in the frame. I highly recommend this product. Also, product shipped faster than I expected, I will use PersonalizationMall again!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - August 11, 2019
Came exactly as described in a timely manner. Will order again!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2018
As always every order is perfect!
Perfect all the time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 20, 2018
Have ordered many items and always over joyed at the out come.
Frame review
By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and adorable frame. Quick delivery, Great for my vacation memories! Love it!
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - May 29, 2018
Great purchase and Great quality!!!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 26, 2017
I absolutely love this frame! The recipient thought it was perfect as well.
Family Vacation Frame of family members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 23, 2017
This was a very nice frame. I sent it to 5 different addresses as a gift to my family members. They all loved it. It was nice to have it personalized with our names, date, and the location of our vacation together.
Love the personalization !
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Makes great gifts! Fast service!
Vacation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 29, 2017
Our first vacation was to Vegas cant wait to put a photo in it and hang on the wall
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2016
This is a great gift! I couldn't believe how quickly I received this personalized item. I am very pleased with the picture frame as well as the service received. Highly recommend!
Beautiful Frame
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality constructed frame! Well packaged!
Great vacation momento
By Olacia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these as a keepsake for our vow renewal in Hawaii. They are perfect and I can wait to send them to each family that attended. The quality is great, engraving is lovely, and they shipped fast!
really nice and versatile
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame for family travels
Photoframe
By Kinnari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, CA) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift for a girls trip! Good quality, smooth finish.
High quality picture frame
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase of the "Vacation Memories Personalized Frame". The item is high quality and the price was perfect. I gave them as gifts to each one in our vacation group.
Frames
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the overall product and service.
I purchase these frames for clients who are booking trips, as I am a travel agent. They are a nice personalized gift for a keepsake of their trip.
O
By casey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame !
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - October 21, 2015
Excellent. Absolutely beyond satisfied. A must purchase. Thank you.
Beautiful frame
By lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized picture frame that holds great vacation photos. Quality made beautiful frame. Extremely fast service, the frame was at my door in minutes. Unbelievably great quality !
Your company never disappoints!
Beautiful Frame
By lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality beautiful personal frame. I thought it may be too small . However it is perfect! Love love love it. The personal engraving is unbelievably beautiful. I am so glad I purschased this. I love it.the shipping was standard and it came in two days who ships that fast...personalization ail.com does! Thank you!!!
Great Frame!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 frames for an upcoming family vacation. After our vacation, I plan to give 2 as gifts with a vacation photo in it. Frames look great, nice color and good quality wood. Would buy again!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2015
I ordered 2 frames to give to my friends that my husband and I vacation with every year at the Outer Banks.
fantastic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - November 24, 2014
Perfect xmas gift for friends who just returned from a big cruise...put their names and Cruising...on it..and it looks wonderful. Very happy with it.
nailed it!
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect, will definitely order from this site again.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - August 15, 2014
Well-made frame and all the engraving is nicely done. It would have been nice to be able to choose a different font for the personalization, but what they used looks nice.
Well crafted
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered came right away. The craftsmanship is very nice. I bought it for a thank you gift after a memorable trip and it fulfilled all my expectations. The recipient was equally as pleased with the frame and the personalized carving on it. Thank you
What a Treat!
By Cammerron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you're looking for a gift for a person who has everything, sometimes you have to think outside the box! This was the perfect birthday gift for my boyfriend's mother as she was about to take a trip. What better gift than a personalized frame of where you've been and the year you went!
Special gift for special friends
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for friends who are going on a very special trip with us to Australia! The workmanship is excellent and the flexibility that you have with the wording makes it so personal! I have ordered many frames from your website, all of which have been unique.. and this one is just as perfect as the others! As usual, the speed with which your order is taken care of is always FAST!! Thank you !
Ladies/Sisters Weekend/Getaway
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a close friend who has planned a sister's weekend in Las Vegas over Labor Day. These ladies live far apart and seldom see each other. When I saw this frame and knew I could customize it, I immediately ordered it. My friend was thrilled when I gave it to her. A special picture from their upcoming weekend will soon be placed in the frame for her to proudly display at home or work. What a fun way to remember a sister's weekend in Las Vegas, 2013. The frame arrived quickly and the quality was wonderful. The engraving in the wood is very detailed! You will not be disappointed with this frame!
A Wonderful Way to Capture Special Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2013
The frame is a beautiful way to capture special memories from a vacation. I ordered this as a gift for a relative who is taking an exotic cruise. By adding the personalization, it truly transforms it into something unique. I have ordered similar frames in the past as gifts and the recipients are always thrilled to receive them. The turnaround was terrific. The frame was received within 3 days after I ordered it through regular handling. Plus, I received confirmation of each step in the order process. I'll definitely purchase it again!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice