Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of a Graduate Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Keepsake - Definition of a Graduate - 15589
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift for college grads
By corrinna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kailua kona, HI) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the price is excellent personalizing it is awesome and unique
BEAUTIFUL !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect graduation keepsake.... sent to a niece on her graduation from college.

Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover plains, NY) - November 8, 2019
I would recommend this product for anybody. I love the idea that I could write whatever i wanted
Graduation Keepsake
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item well before we told the company it was needed by and the quality is outstanding ! Even though its for graduate we ordered it in honor of a teacher and we are extremely pleased with this ! Cannot wait to see her open it on May 24. We will definitely order in the future.
Give something "special"!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 28, 2016
What a Grrreat college graduation gift for my nephew, who played rugby and his team took the national championship! I had the score and game details engraved with his name! He loved it!!!
Great Custom Item
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter for her graduation with her MPH. Great item
Nice but much smaller than expected
By TAMARA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REX, GA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is really small.
Graduation reward
By Santa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, I loved how they were able to engrave the words in but the only thing I think it was soo small specially for the price they ask for it should have been rather aLittle cheaper or the item could have been aLittle bigger. Other then that it is a cute gift to give
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice