Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Colorful Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Embroidered Beach Towels - Colorful - 15601
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 22, 2022
I have ordered these towels several times and they never disappoint !!
arrive in a timely manner and are beautiful
Great Beach Towels
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these towels for Easter and I was thrilled with the quality of the towels and the monogram. The colors were bright and the towels thick and plush. I purchased the larger towels.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - March 24, 2022
Exactly as described and Stichting was great quality. Very pleased! Great 2nd-anniversary gift with it being cotton!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - March 24, 2022
Exactly as described and Stichting was great quality. Very pleased! Great 2nd-anniversary gift with it being cotton!
Beach towel
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lupton, MI) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach/ bath towel is top quality,thickness,true to color,embroidery is very well done. Excellent all the way around. Shipping was fast.
I will be placing more orders with this Company.
Monogram beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - January 12, 2021
This was a thick, hefty towel and the embroidery really shone, nice and smooth.
Great Looking Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - December 1, 2020
The beach towels are of good quality and the engraving looks good!
Awesome towels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse city, TX) - November 14, 2020
These towels are great! Large, thick and absorbent. The colors and monograms are perfect. I’ve bought several as souvenirs for beach vacations! Highly recommend!
Vacation towels
By Denny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are really happy with these towels. The bigger size is perfect for our adult children. They are thick and soft. We can’t wait to use them on our family vacation.
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 27, 2019
Love the color and feel of the towels and size they were huge The embroidery was beautiful very pleased
Very happy
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and just what I wanted!
Awesome towels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse city, TX) - May 18, 2019
I bought 8 of the large personalized beach towels and they far exceeded my expectations! The colors are vibrant and the towels are thick and absorbent! I purchased as gifts for friends because we were all going to St Croix for a week. They were the perfect souvenir. I also paid expedited shipping - I ordered late on a Saturday night and received them all on Tuesday afternoon. I’d ordered towels before from here and was equally as pleased!
Love This Beach Towel
By Lynna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law to go with her water park season pass. This towel is a nice large beach towel made from a high quality material. It was nice and thick and she loved it. I will defiantly be buying more of these for gifts.
Something different
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beach towels were very good quality and colors very vibrant! Adding the personalization was the icing on this different but useful birthday gift!
really nice product
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for some large towels to put nicknames on and these fit the bill. Nice quality towel and the embroidering turned out beautiful. thanks Personalizationmall, another terrific purchase
Beach towel
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsburgh, NY) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel was given for a Christmas gift and my niece loved it. The quality of the towel was great and the monogramming was top notch.
Anniversary Souvenir Towels
By Debbi Juhl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized towels I ordered to commemorate my husband’s and my 30th Wedding Anniversary are just what I wanted! Beautifullly designed and perfectly monogrammed. Washed them as directed prior to our trip and they held up beautifully! Thank you!!
Personalized Beach Towels
By Arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized beach towels for my grandchildren. The towels delivered appeared even better than the ones displayed online with apparent excellent quality & vibrant colors. At this point 100% satisfied.
So cute!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had towel made to match tote - perfect!
Great Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - May 14, 2018
A Great nice large quality towel. With a short saying to my Mom monogrammed on it. She got it for Mothers Day and she likes it a lot.
Beach Towels
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beach towels were much bigger than I thought, which is a good thing and the quality was exceptional. My grandchildren loved them in their Easter baskets.
Beautiful monogrammed beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 11, 2018
It was the block monogram that I chose and after having at least 30 items done that was the prettiest monogram I have ever seen. Chose pink towel with turquoise lettering color's are vibrant and beautiful together and towel very plush and thick. Very impressed by quality and work
Great Quality
By Nilofar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson. He loves it and can last for a long long time. Very soft and wonderful quality.
Gorgeous towels! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 27, 2017
I am very happy with the quality of these towels, they are super thick and the color is so vibrant. I purchased the royal blue and had white embroidery for the boat name. They are perfect! The delivery was super fast! Would purchase again!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - December 25, 2017
I purchased this as a gift for my son who is on his high school swim team. The towel and name are his school colors. I was surprised but he loved it. The quality of the towel is very nice. It shipped quick. The embroidery looks great.
Awesome quality, great towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 6, 2017
I'm very happy with the 4 personalized beach towels I purchased. The recipients are sure to love them, too!
Fantastic Size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt , UT) - September 4, 2017
I got this towel for my daughter for her swimming bag. The size is great, lots of room. The embroidery is awesome. The towel is very soft and plush. It washes up fantastic and keeps its color!!
Thoughtful
By tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (federal way, WA) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are so heavy duty and thick. Super creative and full of color
Personal towels
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these for the look and hygienic reasons as everyone knows whose towel it is!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansted, PR) - April 24, 2017
This is the personalized towel I have been searching for. I wish there were more colors though. Perfect feel, perfect gift! Thank you!
Child's Beach Towel
By Liz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Bois, PA) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bright color and nice quality
Great towels
By Carolyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with these towels as a gift as the recipient loved the quality, color, and monograms.
High quality
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of these towels were very vibrant, soft and durable. The embroidery was very good as well They were above my expectations.
Embroidered Beach Towels
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 beach towels with the names of my grandchildren. The towels were very attractive and true in color from what I ordered online. They are suitable for bath or beach. I would have preferred a thicker towel. Overall, they are a good value and very pretty and exactly to my specifications. My grandchildren will enjoy them, and I recommend these as a nice gift.
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - August 2, 2016
I purchased the pink towels with our names in baby blue for a girls weekend. I was surprised by the quality of the towels.....they are big and of a decent quality. I am very happy with my purchase!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - July 1, 2016
I bought these as a gift for my sister and her husband. I had them embroidered with their boat's name.

I wasn't sure what kind of towels I would get, but I took a chance. I was surprised when I received these. The towels were great quality…thick and absorbent. The colors are vibrant and deep. The embroidery is perfect.

I would recommend these to anyone considering them.
Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - June 11, 2016
I think they turned out really well
Beautiful towels a great bargain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - May 22, 2016
Bought two towels, one for each daughter. Good quality and nice colors. The girls love them
Towel
By lee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
True colors as shown and nice large lettering.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Mankato, MN) - December 21, 2015
I purchased these as bath towels, not beach towels. They were great gifts!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice