Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Paws Personalized Velvet Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Velvet Christmas Dog Bandana - Santa Paws - 15608
Average Customer Review: star rating (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice looking
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bandana looks very nice. The large size was perfect on for my 46 lb. dog. The only inconvenience is that my dog likes to chew the plush ball. Wearing it towards his back solves the issue.
Adorable santa bandana for dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 7, 2023
I have bought several personalized items from this website and they are always perfect. Materials are high quality and workmanship is exact. I always get my order in a timely fashion. The bandana fit our 8 month old German shepherd. I will be ordering more personalized Christmas gifts next year!
Great Gift
By Marlo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our dog and loved it! So I also bought my Aunt and my parents one for their dog! Here is a picture of my Aunts dog Cleo!
How adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGTON, MA) - December 19, 2022
When this popped up, I just had to get it for my pup. She looks so cute wearing her santa bandana.
So sweet
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both mine, and my son's dogs will look fabulous this Christmas
Christmas bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 17, 2022
So well made. Great quality. Love it
Santa paws
By Mary Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality product and easy ordering
Festive and Attractive
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect holiday scarf for our special dog!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - November 29, 2022
Wonderful
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2022
Loved the product, great quality and came so quick!
So cute!
By MARSHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the fabric used in this holiday bandana-a rich red velvet, full trim, and easy to use velcro. A perfect personalized holiday outfit for my special pup.
Just what I expected
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized scarfs for my grand dogs for Christmas. I can not wait to see them on. Beautiful and well made
So cute and well made
By NANCY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical at first but went ahead and ordered.
Arrived yesterday and was amazed at how beautiful it is.
The lettering is perfect!
Can’t wait for Christmas to put it on the dogs,
Happy shopper
By Helena J. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSON, NC) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bandana I ordered is very well made and with my dogs name printed on it, it is great. I'm extremely happy with it.
Bandanna for dogs
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it
Love these bandanas!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So festive! I have purchased them for all our pups over the last couple of years! Just ordered one for our new rescue puppy! It's becoming a doggie tradition! Great work!
Yellow Lab ordered two XL was still to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 25, 2022
The product is of high quality. My son has a yellow Lab and couldn't fit it around the dogs neck. I bought two of them, very disappointed. But would recommend to any one, caution on size.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 5, 2022
This was a cute holiday find! The family loved it, the pup was less certain about it, but it's easy enough to remove. The large fit better for my 38 lb border collie + shiba inu mix.
Beautiful quality, delivered fast, and has gotten many compliments!
By SHAWNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how fast this bandana arrived after I ordered it. Then when I opened it, it was so pretty and such good quality. It also was very inexpensive; so I wasn't sure how nice it would be. My dog loves wearing it. It is comfortable. And he got several compliments while wearing it on Christmas. My mother-in-law asked where I got it and how I got it, etc...Very great purchase. I will order from PMall again soon.
Frankie Played Santa
By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa Bandana fit perfectly. I love the Velcro instead of tying it on. It was darling.
Santa Paws Cute! ??
By Marianne & Curt C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKEVILLE, TN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! I am so excited that I got this right before Christmas! I ordered a large & I was very pleased how it fits! Her neck is 17" & the collar is adjustable, so it fits perfect! She is all ready for our Christmas photos!
It is a cute bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 23, 2021
Looks cute and is cute on the animal just need to be in an x-large also the large works but its a little snug but over all it looks cute on her (dog).
Santa scarfs
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of the neck scarf. Love it.
Our Beebob, Rocky and Zoey will be showing off their beautiful Christmas scarf. I also ordered one for the family cat Luna....she may have to grow into hers.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - December 21, 2021
very cute item
Adorable!
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, NC) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bandanas as stocking stuffers for my son's dogs! They are crazy cute!
doggie bandana
By DIANE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Perfect holiday pet bandana
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent pups are happy thank you love the items
BEAUTIFUL BUT RUNS SMALL
By Altera R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these Christmas bananas and they are made well. Super cute! Pretty fabric and the embroidering is nice!
They do run small. I bought the large and it fits my 55 lb golden retriever puppy.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 14, 2021
Very nice for my pet. She loves it. Great for Santa.
Puppy holiday bandana
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island , NC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors, great stitching fits are adjustable and….I’ve ordered over the last two years at least 10+. Love them.
Lovely
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore, PA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. But my male hates the pompom. Lol
Merry Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleborough, MA) - December 11, 2021
TOBEY loves it! He’s a friend’s dog and just adorable with his new Bandana. TOBEY and Ginger are great friends, too. A true Merry Christmas for both these sweet pups! If you’re looking for a dog, please consider a rescue.
Christmas scarfs for our furry friends
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will make beautiful Christmas gifts for our little furry friends. The material is deep red in color with perfect stitching for each name printed.
Love it
By Eleni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She looks adorable with this.
awesome
By Eleni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He looks so cute wearing this. I love it.
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fit for my boys. Loved them so much, I ordered two for my neighbors and then two again for my nieces boys. Very nice quality.
Cute bandana
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as pictured! Love it!
Dog Bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 2, 2021
Quality was great; personalization was perfect
Adorable doggy gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homeworth, OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I'm not a pet owner myself, I struggle to find the right gifts for my brother's dogs. This was the cutest idea! They looked great when they delivered- hoping his dogs like them too. :)
Beautiful, Highest Quality, Plush Dog Bandanna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - November 30, 2021
This is an absolutely beautiful gift for my son’s dog. Many options for text style - perfectly done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice