Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Wedding Personalized Photo Wine Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Our Wedding Photo Wine Bottle Labels - 15611
Average Customer Review: star rating (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this perfectly personalized gift!! When they opened it they said we can’t drink it, we’ll maybe on our 1 year anniversary! Lol
Perfect touch
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These fun labels added the perfect touch to a bridal "Brunch & Bubbly" that I hosted last weekend. Everyone commented on them and just loved them! This is probably the 3rd or 4th time I have ordered these and they are ALWAYS a hit!
Wine bottle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - February 14, 2022
Product came quickly in the mail, quality was excellent, easy application- everyone loved it. Couldn’t be more happy- def would order again
Everything just right
By Irina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal but simple and that was just the perfect gift to give ……she was so excited when she received it just loved it
In Love With This !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - October 5, 2021
So beautiful and easy to put together
Perfect Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville , TN) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this label for my son and future DIL Stock the Bar shower. It was a hit! Such an original gift!
Wedding photo label for wine bottle
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great great gift idea easy to assemble
Wonderful surprise
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my daughter with 2 personalized photo labels and 10 Mr. & Mrs’ labels. One photo label will go on one bottle of wine they will drink on. Their wedding day and one photo label will go on a bottle for their 1 year anniversary. The other 10 will go on the bottles for the reception. My daughter was surprised and extremely happy.
Wedding Gift
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture label came exactly as product description. Great way to personalize a gift!
Perfect gift
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for bridal shower gift! Picture came out amazing.
engagement wine bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonial heights, VA) - February 6, 2021
This is just amazing! The perfect touch to a wine celebration. Company quick in delivery. Will use again.
Wine Label
By JEAN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGWOOD, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect put it on a bottle of champagne to personalize for a gift!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 8, 2020
Very good quality. The picture wasn't blurry. I liked it alot!
wedding wine bottle
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS WONDERFUL. CLEAR PRINT AND PHOTOS!!! PERFECT!!!GREAT BARGAIN FOR YOUR MONEY. QUICK TURN A ROUND TIME
Great
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it
Beautiful
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfect and it looks beautiful. Make sure to take your time putting the sticker on the bottle very carefully because otherwise you will get air bubbles. I accidentally put a couple on too quickly and got stuck with air bubbles. But that's my fault and not any dig at the product itself.
Bridal Shower Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - August 10, 2020
The Bride-to-be loved this gift and thought it was very unique. I purchased a Bride and Groom wine holder that held two bottles of wine. So I put a label on both bottles and had an extra label that I used to seal the card envelope. Needless to say, it was a big hit!
Perfect!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister. The picture came out so clear and perfect!! They are saving this bottle of wine for there one year anniversary ??
Wine Lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - March 22, 2020
The order was correct. It arrived very quick. They loved it.
Love it
By Araceli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it stickers are awesome
Loved it!!
By Araceli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way the labels came out and the way they look on the bottle
Photo wine bottle labels
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo labels are perfect and the picture quality is very good. The labels care easy to attach to thecwine bottle and they make a perfect gift.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - August 11, 2019
This was for bridal shower of my friend. It came out great the bride loved it and so as the guests
Perfect gift for the wine lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - July 29, 2019
I ordered this wine label as a birthday gift for a friend who recently got married. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT GIFT! Excellent quality, carefully packaged to ship, delivered quickly, so easy to apply, and great opportunity provided to preview my product before I ordered so I knew exactly what to expect. VERY PLEASED! This is my fourth time ordering wine labels from Personal Creations and my experience has been just like this every single time.
Wedding gift
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied only thing I made a mistake when using my phone to order an personalize I accidentally pressed 5 instead of 4 for the date they was getting married so one was correct the other was wrong. Other than that it was perfect
Photo Wine Bottle Label
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are gorgeous. They look identical to the photo I uploaded to the website. The delivery was fast. I would recommend.
Personalized wedding label
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Met all my expectation!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 31, 2018
The labels were perfect !! I ordered them 3 days before Christmas they came in two days and they were perfect. I gift it to some family that got married this year and they cried. Seeing their reaction I had to gift myself one too.
Love these glasses
By Shoshana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mr. & Mrs. glasses are so cute. Everyone loved them especially the newly weds. I would love definitely recommend buying them and would buy them again.
They also arrived so fast from the time I placed the order. All around great experience shopping here.
Very cute
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are very cute. The choice was good.
Amazeballs
By Lawann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. I used it on a wine bottle corkscrew set on my new bar, I just love it!!!!
Beautiful Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - October 19, 2018
Ordered the wine bottle label for my daughters wedding and the picture looks amazing! Love it and the quality is great! Definitely order these again!
Magical
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were placed on every table at our daughters Beach Wedding. They were Stunning ??
Awesome!
By Rudina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, DE) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with everything that I purchased with them!
Drink up
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to personalize a bottle of champagne for a shower/wedding gift or a milestone birthday!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - August 10, 2018
Lovely for gift
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - August 10, 2018
Lovely for gift
Wine label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stock Island, FL) - August 7, 2018
This item was such a hit for a gift for a wedding shower. Loved it so much.
Photo wine bottle label
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and clearness of the label was very good. The label was exactly perfect for the wine bottle.
Extremely Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 9, 2018
I was thrilled to receive my two wine bottle labels for an engagement gift I was giving. The product is excellent quality and looked beautiful with my uploaded photo which was easy to do. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again and again! These make fantastic gifts with such a personal touch! The couple loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice