Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Yin and Yang Personalized Sushi Board Set customer reviews

Personalized Sushi Board - Yin And Yang - 15616
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sushi Board
By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very nice quality, and professionally done. Very pleased with the item.
Perfect for sushi lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 16, 2022
I purchased this for my husband on Valentine's Day along with some sushi and he absolutely loved it. The engravement came out nice the quality of the board is good and sturdy not too big or small.The shipping was fast I ordered it on a Monday and received it that Friday overall it turned out perfect I'm very satisfied with the purchase.
Beautiful Sushi Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - February 9, 2022
I love this product. I purchased this for my husband for our 5th Anniversary (which is designated as wood gifts) - he loved it! Shipped in elegant packaging, arrived as promised. I would highly recommend this to anyone that is a fan of Sushi/Japan Culture. Thank you for such fine customization as well.
Do buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avondale, PA) - January 28, 2022
Really nicely done for sushi lovers
Sushi board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - January 15, 2022
This personalized sushi board is just what we need for our family. I purchased 2 sushi boards prior for the Mrs and me and loved them, but our children were jealous. The boards are good quality and come with a small bowl that we use for soy sauce and chopsticks. A must if you’re a sushi family like us!
Great Gift
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Island, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality, packaged nice, my daughters favorite gift!
Elegant sushi board
By Yan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa smiled heartedly when he saw this special gift on his birthday. Great product. Highly recommend.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 7, 2020
They came very quick and both look great
Incredibly cute
By Lizmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty and delicate. It’s perfect for the couple that loves sushi
Great Product!
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly What I Wanted!!!
Great product
By McKenzie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came well packaged and is super cute!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - July 13, 2020
Got this to give to my cousin and her fiancé as a housewarming present. They loved it!!
Great for valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - February 10, 2020
Got this for my wife for valentines. We decided to make sushi and I wanted to surprise her with this gift. Great size, chopsticks look and feel great, and the branding with our names and message look fantastic. Definitely recommend for sushi lovers.
Sushi board
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem , NC) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a good friend and she loved loved it
Great Engagement Gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple loved it. Especially the personalization. They had recently taken a sushi making class together, so this is a useful and memorable gift.
Beautiful craftsmanship & came early
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sushi board was perfect-exactly as shown, and the ability to preview it before purchasing was so helpful. The personalized carving was flawless, and the bowl and chopsticks were very high quality. Paid for expedited shipping and it came two days earlier than I was quoted. I would absolutely buy this again.
Lovely Details.
By Desiree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. When I
received it in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised. The details of the engraving was beautiful. Have not given it yet. I cannot wait to see his face.
Personalized sushi board
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations!!! Top quality and SUPER fast shipping. Highly recommend
Personalized sushi board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 27, 2019
So adorable and I love the cute personalization. Purchased as a shower gift for my future daughter in law and another one for my son. Can’t wait to give it to them. A unique gift.
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 4, 2019
This was a gift to my love, and he absoulety loved it! If you would like to use the pun I did go right ahead. Mine was "You're my Wasa-Bae" <3
The perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 4, 2019
It is so lovely! I bought this as a gift and It's so beautiful and high quality. She is so pleased to have her own personalized Sushi Board! Also, Shipping was quite fast.
Happiness
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the quality and the timeliness of my order! My best friend loved it! What a great idea and concept for the person who love sushi but has everything!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - February 14, 2018
This product is extremely nice! The wood is smooth and the engraving is done perfectly! I got this for my dad as we love eating and making sushi together and he’s extremely happy with this product.
Perfect engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 8, 2018
I bought these boards as gifts for my newly engaged friends and sushi fanatics. They absolutely love them and the boards came with chopsticks and a bowl for soy sauce. I am very happy with the purchase and price. Both my friend and I agreed that this will be our go to site for engagement gifts!
Bamboo Sushi Board Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 20, 2017
I ordered this product as a gift ?? for colleagues and was surprised with how fast and Quality of the production was. The product arrived as promised and the inscription on the bamboo board came out as reviewed at the time of ordering ! I am highly satisfied with the service and my purchase. I will order from this site in the future. This was the 1st of what I suspect will be several future orders.
She Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - October 28, 2017
Bought for my daughter's BDay, she has two cats that curl up together like the fish, Yin Yang. Quality very good.
Quality sushi board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - May 14, 2017
I love that you can engrave this and it's solid wood! With nice chopsticks and a pottery saucer. It's very well made with the fish engraving too! Awesome!
Great Sushi board presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 4, 2017
Purchased three personalized Sushi plate with chopsticks for my staff and they loved it! Beautifully engraved and great quality.
Great quality!
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover township, PA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and is great quality! My husband is definitely going to love it!!!!
]Really, Really nice!
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for sushi lovers. Excellent quality.
cute but little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 18, 2015
This is great for someone who loves sushi! It prob only holds 1 roll at a time and for some reason I thought it came with 2 sets of chopsticks but it does NOT. so bear that in mind. overall good quality though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice