Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Shining Star Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Water Bottle Labels - Shining Star - 15618
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality - very happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 12, 2018
Just as pictured. Everything thing I've purchased from personalization mall, comes on time, as pictured, excellent quality for a great price. Very happy with all of my purchases!!!
Water Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - May 22, 2017
Exactly as they appear.
Top quality
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize at the time of purchase that these were actually stickers. I thought what I was buying was paper. These turned out absolutely fantastic, of course I'm not surprised. Personalization Mall always produces top-quality items!
Graduation Water Bottles
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stickers are good quality and a good size. The print looks great and they really added that extra special touch to her party.
Special touch for a low price!
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the only personalized water bottle labels I saw in all the grad parties we attended (we attended at least 20), so it was something unique! They were easy to apply but it did take some time to stick to 100 bottles so allow prep time! Great deal!
Mom I'm a STAR!!!!
By Marcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Eye catcher..... Several people asked where to purchase this great item!!!!!!!
Not easy to peel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 24, 2016
The backing on the labels was difficult to peel.
Too Hard To Peel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 21, 2019
Great Idea, however, very hard to peel off
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice