Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grill Master Personalized 3pc BBQ Tool Set and Carry Tote customer reviews

Personalized 3PC BBQ Tool Set - Grill Master - 15632
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 10, 2022
Loved the bag and utensils so pleased and that its personalization makes it more special items arrived by his birthday
Nicely made
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nicely made. We bought 3 for Christmas gifts.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - November 24, 2021
Bought this for a Christmas gift. It seems very nice. I hope the recipient will be very pleased with it.
Christmas gift barbecue set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - November 23, 2021
The case looks exactly like the one shown online . It arrived promptly . This is a Christmas gift so I didn’t open it up to see the utensils .
Loved it
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect gifts for the managers.
Grill Master Tool Set/Tote
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so excited about receiving this for his birthday right before he was leaving on another outdoor trip with his family. He said his set had worn out and needed a new one so it was perfect. He loved the personalization and makes it easy to pack up on those camping trips.
Very Happy
By Melodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucerne, IN) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father’s Day gift for my son and he’s very happy with it. I haven’t seen it in person but he sent pictures and it looks exactly as advertised. He told me he’d actually been looking for some nice grilling utensils but couldn’t find any he was happy with; he said these are a much better quality than he’d found and was really looking forward to using them!
Husband loves it
By Ebonie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping this product was not small, and it wasn't. It's the correct size for a grill Master.

Husband is happy and ready to BBQ!!
My Dad Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - June 11, 2021
So well made - I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with the quality and overall presentation.
Daddy will love it!
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality- Nicely engraved
Quality product! Impressive.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - May 27, 2021
My husband really likes this personalized tote and high quality tools for bbq.
High Quality BBQ tools and Carry Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVERS, MA) - May 22, 2021
This is a Father's Day gift, so the tools haven't been used yet, but they appear to be very well made. The carry tote is beautiful, strong and the personalized stitching is beautiful.
grill bag & tools
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - May 5, 2021
very pleased with the embroidery. will go well with other gifts to this individual
Great Quality Quick Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - April 7, 2021
Great quality, exactly how I wanted it. Came really fast!
Great Gift!!
By Kariann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east patchogue, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for someone who needs a simple and well-made barbecue set. My son loved it!!
Perfect gift for hubby!
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bbq tool set was perfect for my husband! He absolutely loved it! The case is well made and of good quality and the tools are quite sturdy, with a good weight to them. A 5-star product for sure!
Best Present for Grillers!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 9, 2021
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. The case is made of a very sturdy fabric it has two clasps to close. The inside is well made and the tools are great quality. Makes carrying so much easier just grab the case and go.
Awesome!
By Kellie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!
Great quality
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it thanks
So niiiiice
By Manika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so excited to give this to my best friend for his bday next month! He loves to grill. It came out so nice! ThankYou
Perfect
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, fast delivery
Complete Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2020
Your description was right on target. I sent this as a gift. The person was truly happy.
BBQ Grill Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 28, 2019
Received really fast and exactly what I expected.
Perfect
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my fiancé a grill for Christmas and this was the perfect accessory, the tools are great and he uses it every time he grills
BBQ tool set w/carry tote
By Sherice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Well made
Looks great
By Sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this from my boyfriend's first Father's Day. He loves to grill so I thought this was a perfect gift for him. The carrying case is nice and the stitching is really good. He loves it.
Nice set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 12, 2018
Very nice gift for my uncle. He can take his bar-b-que tools with him camping or use at home. Personalization is everything on a gift I highly recommend this product.
Tools for the Grill Master
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - January 16, 2018
I purchased this product for a friend, who is quite a grill master. He was greatly appreciative of the gift. The tools are well made; they should provide him with years of service and dependability. I chose white lettering on the black case. It looked appropriate, really stood out, and was a nice touch. I would recommend this product to any buyer.
Nifty gift
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I received it! My mom's cousin will love it as well. The outstanding personalization makes it a special gift.
Best gift ever! Wish I needed more than one set!
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is excellent. The items are high quality and the carrying case is too! I will definitely purchase this item again. I bought it for my friends who tailgate a lot!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - June 23, 2017
This product came in earlier thank expected, the quality of the bag and the tools exceeded my expectations !!!!!!! They're so well made and sturdy!!!!! This was a gift for Father's Day and my husband couldn't have been happier! Loved it!
Beautiful!
By Koral W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton , NY) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dude is going to be thrilled with this for fathers day. I love Personalization mall everything always comes fast, and is high quality. I just usually wish I have more characters to do my personalizing. Everyone is always sooo impressed with my gifts from here!
Grilling tools
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, IL) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome turned out great I love their products they are always great quality
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 24, 2016
Very nice and durable bag with nice thick embroidery. I have t had the opportunity just yet to see the quality of the grill utensils in action. All in all, this was a great purchase.
BBQ KING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 15, 2016
Bought this and the BBQ apron for the "BBQ King" - he will love this!
Always had his BBQ Tools laying around the kitchen or couldn't find them when he BBQ so these will be great!
Turned out nice
By LaLoni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Point, OR) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping and looks great. Time will tell how good the tools work
Looks awesome
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of this item. Seems to be very sturdy but we haven't used it yet!
My Grill Master
By Tumila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was once again impressed by the product I purchased. My soon-to-be husband will enjoy using his new tools, while impressing others with his new personalized grill tool set and awesome BBQ!!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 17, 2015
Item was exactly as described. Came on time. Personalization was perfect.
Grill
By Gina Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it I only wish I would have had utensils engraved
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice