Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Future Is Before Us Personalized Graduation Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Frame - Our Future Is Before Us - 15633
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memories
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame for your graduate.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 14, 2017
This was well received for my cousin's graduation gift. She said it was just perfect
Our Future Graduation Picture Frame
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect school colors for us! Script was perfect. Could be used for high school or college graduation.
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, NJ) - June 6, 2017
I was happy with frame! I gave it to my granddaughter and she loved it!
Our future is before us frame
By Genella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frames. Ordered 3 for my daughters friends. Very good quality and appearance!
Great gift for grads!
By Sarah J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHERS, IN) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my sister as a graduation gift and put a picture of her and our family in it. Perfect gift.
Awesome gift
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTON, RI) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are a wonderful gift!!
A good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - May 12, 2016
This met my expectations after reading the reviews. No it's not etched, but it's decent quality for the price. I bought 9 for my daughter and all her friends as they are graduating from HS. I think they will love it. School colors are black and gold, so it's fitting.
Its ok
By ariana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cicero, IL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just expecting it to wow me and it didnt first time i dont absolutely love something from the site it honestly looks better in the picture in my opinion it needs more shimmer in person doesnt look as glittery
Looks cheap
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame does NOT have glitter on it, rather it looks like a picture of glitter. The entire frame, including the non-glitter parts are very shiny and one dimensional. The photo of the item on this site is very misleading!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice