Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Confirmation Engraved Rosary Case customer reviews

Engraved Religious Rosary Case - Confirmation - 15637
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Besuridul
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, LA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little rosary box is beautiful. My granddaughter loved it. Delivery was amazing. I ordered it on a Sunday and it was delivered on Wednesday.
Glue removal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - February 16, 2022
Love product but not label stuck on bottom. Use of alcohol to remove is probably the best. It was a pain until I figured our best way to remove the sticky stufff
Glue removal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - February 10, 2022
Love product but not label stuck on bottom. Use of alcohol to remove is probably the best. It was a pain until I figured our best way to remove the sticky stufff
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - April 24, 2021
Perfect gift. Recipient was very pleased with the case. Nice quality, lined inside.
Rosery case
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - March 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful and well made,
Using for confirmation.
WANTED SOMETHING NOT TO BIG FOR HER TO REMEMBER HER CONFIRMATIONR
By JOHN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
TURNED OUT VERY NICE, EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. SHIPPING TIME WAS FASTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE.HATS OFF FIVE STARS
Beautiful gift!
By Liisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloatsburg, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so elegant and perfect for the young man who received it as a Confirmation gift.
Confirmation engraved case
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case was pretty and classic. Beautiful case.
Stunning gift
By Barb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item on 2 occasions and have been extremely happy with the quality and elegant look of this personalized rosary case. I highly recommend this company. Their customer service is excellent to work with.
Great Product and service!!
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As per usual, very pleased with product and service.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 15, 2018
Exactly as shown in photo, nicely engraved with name and date. Perfect gift for Confirmation. The recipient loved it!
Rosary Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - May 14, 2017
Ordered the case for my granddaughters confirmation and am so pleased with it. It is nicely lined and the personalized top is a nice touch to make her feel as special as she is. It arrived very quickly and suitably packaged. Am very pleased with my purchase.
Confirmation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 29, 2017
We purchased a special piece of jewelry for our niece and instead of leaving it in the box given by the jewelry store, we used this and it was just gorgeous as a confirmation gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATlanta, GA) - April 11, 2017
I ordered two of these for my goddaughters. It is a bit bigger than I expected. Definitely, can contain more than just one rosary. I just loved it with personalized my goddaughters' names on it. Def, Recommend!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a gold rosary for my daughters confirmation and needed a case. This was the ideal gift package/keepsake. When it arrived, I was quite impressed with the overall appearance and feel of it. The gold rosary looks beautiful inside, which is lined with black felt. Also purchased one for my daughters BFF, since I bought her a gold rosary as well.
nice gift
By DARRELL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, KS) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice item to give for conformation
Great gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for her confirmation. I was pleasantly surprised that the box was so beautiful . Better than my expectations. And was shipped to me fast also .
Excellent gift!
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary holder is very well made and looks great. It made and awesome gift for our niece.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice