Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You To Pieces Personalized Mini Heart Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Puzzle - We Love You To Pieces - 15640
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byhalia, MS) - August 23, 2020
this was bought for my sons step mom .. i have not see it up yet but she loved it and said it was great ...
STELLAR
By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria, CA) - June 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came late only because of COVID which is fine. When it came it was exactly like the personalization I made. My Mom loved the late mothers day gift. I am very impressed with it since it was my first time purchasing here, I will probably be making future purchases.
Nice gift!
By Jeffrey & Mitzi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two of these puzzles for Mothers Day. The quality and size are nice. They were fun to put together and reveal the surprise. We sealed them with puzzle glue and framed them.

The only complaint we had was the gift box. We've always had great gift boxes in the past but the quality of these was not worth $4.99. I'd find s different box in the future.
Mother’s Day gift
By tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eskdale, WV) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it!!!!
Very cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for mother's day and she loved it. Glued this to a canvas and mounted it on the wall.love this idea.
Great for Puzzle lovers
By Tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine , TN) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves puzzles. Thus one is small so she was able to put it together quickly. And she loved that it had all her grandkid's names on it
Loved it
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful. Perfect size and packaging.
Amazing!!
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New albany, IN) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, the color was awesome and they puzzle was good quality, they shipped it fast. Over all a very nice site to order from
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - August 9, 2016
I used this as an interactive 1st (paper) Anniversary Gift, and used the spaces to tell info about the couple's first year. I had it sent directly to them, so haven't actually seen the product, but they sent me a completed photo. About 73 pieces.
Puzzle of Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - August 6, 2016
This puzzle was given to honor a wonderful husband,father,& grandfather at his memorial. I was extremely pleased when it arrived and the family now has a permanent memorial to cherish.
Love you to pieces puzzle
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these for mothers/fathers day. Parents loved them. Great quality. Order another for my kids teacher from her class. I have been very satisfied with everything I've ordered from this site thus far. I recommend this site all the time!
Adorable
By Adrienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully done, wish there was more color or design options, and maybe ship it with a picture so the person receiving it knows what shape they are making
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 10, 2016
I got this for my mom and she absolutely loved it! She is really looking forward to putting it together
Great company
By Julianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome products
One Very Happy Great Grandma.
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom was thrilled with the puzzle. She had it all put together in 2 days with the help of her live in nurse. My Mom put the puzzle in a brown frame with a white background which really made the red puzzle stand out. The quality was outstanding and all the wording stood out. My Mom put puzzle glue over it and said how wonderful it all looked.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 29, 2015
When my mom got the personalized puzzle she was beyond happy. The quality of the puzzle is great and it was exactly what I thought. The only thing I would suggest is maybe an option to get a bigger size puzzle.
Very cool
By sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool, just as described. Pieces are smaller than expected but went together easy enough.
Love this product!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 27, 2015
Exceeded my expectations. Would order again from Personalizationmall.com
Seperation of top layer from backing.
By Ben R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out great, really liked the preview to make sure that the names were in the right order. The only down side was that 3 of the pieces had parts that where separating from the backing.
Mother's Day Gift
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me say, I wanted to do something a little different this year for Mother's Day. Which is how I came across this unique tricky little puzzle. I ended up putting the puzzle together for my mom and framing it (she doesn't have a lot of time to put puzzles together). It came out great. I did have a couple of the pieces try to peel on me, but I just put a little art glue on it and it solved the problem. I used an 8x8 frame (if anyone was wondering!) Oh and she loved it!
heart puzzle
By Georgette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, tricky put together makes it more fun for receiver. Love how the pieces don't peel with multiple put together and apart. Definitely exceeded expectations!!
Puzzled No More
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I thought this was the neatest idea, I didn't realize how small the pieces are. I thought they were larger than they actually are. However, it did give my Mom something to do for a few days!
Thumbs up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 22, 2021
It was a good challenge for my husband and kids to put it together. They had fun and the outcome of this puzzle was in good quality. Was a bit disappointed since its a bit small. Would be best if the size is bigger!
Charming Puzzle!
By Vittoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 88 year old dad who loves doing puzzles! I wish a photo of the puzzle was included as it will be tough for him to do without a guide. I will print out the picture however, one included would be helpful.
So cute! Baby announcement!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so cute, we used as baby announcement for great grandma. Whom happens to love puzzles!
Good
By Sabra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - May 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the puzzle but it comes in a bag. I thought it would of came in a box with a picture of what it supposed to look like.
Personalized Heart Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - January 27, 2019
Cute little puzzle for gift giving! Pieces are smaller than expected, didn't read actual size ( my fault) I'm sure our granddaughter will enjoy putting this puzzle together.
Small in size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, SC) - April 16, 2018
Didn't include instructions/photo to go off of and odd size and shape pieces made it bit tricker than usual especially being all one color mainly
Cute - just smaller than would prefer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 7, 2017
Very nice idea - just smaller than I would prefer, however still love it.
Puzzle
By Gregg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
One piece was missing from the personalized puzzle--it may have been our fault. Didn't matter; the company quickly sent a replacement puzzle and everything was fine. Great customer service!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 11, 2017
Mom enjoys puzzle and LOVES her grandchildren so this was the PERFECT gift for Mothers Day from the grandchildren. It says 8 names but I was able to put 9 names. She completed the puzzle within the hour.

The only bad thing is that the names towards the bottom of the heart is hard to see compared to the names at the top.
Perfect, but...
By Steffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a PERFECT gift for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved the fact that she got a gift AND an activity to do with all of her kids. The only down fall was the size of the pieces. With them being on the smaller side, it made the puzzle a little difficult. Other than that, it was one of the most creative and "out of the box" presents we've ever given her.
Small but cute
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable. Wish it were a little bigger but turned out great!
Heart Puzzle
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the puzzle idea for birthday idea for elderly grandparents ... Thought it would be more like a childrens' puzzle ... but pieces were small and not real heavy. Did not come assembled which is no big deal, but would be nice to give as gift in small box where can see it rather than in a small bag with no picture to follow or know what the puzzle was. Unless you put together first, as arrived not the best way to give as gift. Think I'll put together and take a picture to include with gift.
But still, fun gift idea.
Adorable puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 18, 2015
I had purchased this for my mother who has 16 children. I was glad that I could get all 16 names onto the puzzle even though it only allowed for 8.
nice
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty small puzzle, if it was a bit larger it would have got 5 stars. measures from the tip of my fingers to just below my wrist ( i have a pretty average female hand ). i like the way it was printed on the piece
Capture one's heart
By dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea - very unique and creative. I also liked the little velvet bag that comes with it.

Help..
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would be nice if they came with a picture of what they look like assembled... bought them for grandparents, a little confusing if you don't know what they are suppose to say.
Peels apart easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 17, 2016
Turned out awesome. Only down side is when you are putting it together/taking it apart the layers separate easily.
Not what I expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read the reviews before purchasing. Usually puzzles come in a box with a picture of the finished product. Since this is a gift that would have been ideal. Unfortunately it just comes in a drawstring bag. I would not buy this again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice