Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best. Dad. Ever. Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Picture Frame - Best Dad Ever - 15644
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper (Ocean, NJ) - June 17, 2022
However the screws were out of the frame. I called and I am supposed to receive the new one today.
Satisfied
By Dominique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love the quality and how big it was. I wasn’t expecting that
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - June 26, 2021
Excellent. Nice quality and looks great.
Very happy
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so cute , great job!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - December 24, 2018
Great and I mean great customer service. Fast shopping. Great quality. Great price. I will buy again. Thank you for making the perfect frame for me.
Nice frame
By Neressa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it!
Frame
By Deborrah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality, real nice frame
Best Personalization Company Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, IA) - February 16, 2018
Hands down!!! Look at the competition... This is the BEST and cheapest personalization company!!!! and really the FASTEST without ever paying extra shipping!! I have made at least 20 purchases over the years and many in my family have as well.. Every order ever made is always shipped within one or two days even at the busiest times of year. Being able to preview your personalization is priceless!!
Always amazing
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall NEVER disappoints. This was beautiful, sturdy, wooden and vinyl. Picture uploaded was perfect. Arrived earlier than expected. Was proud to give this as a gift.
A great gift I bought for my grand daughter to give Daddy.
By Joni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turnaround from order to delivery was exceptional as was the final product. My son just loved it.
Fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (osprey, FL) - June 22, 2017
Great job.. easy to order and personalize.
Great Gift
By Quiana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame exceeded my expectations and my father loved it!
GREAT FRAME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOLFEBORO, NH) - December 26, 2015
Just beware that it fits a true 4x6 photo - not the true digital print size.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Kellsee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are exactly what it showed in the picture and the frame itself looks expensive! It will be a present for the person I got it for! Product also came very fast! Will definitely keep ordering from Personalization Mall!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 27, 2015
Quality, colorful frame. Made my husband's Father's Day from our children more special.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice