Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Hero, First Love Engraved Dog Tag Set Of Two customer reviews

Personalized Dog Tag Set Of Two - First Hero, First Love - 15647
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARDEEVILLE, WI) - March 2, 2020
I originally had one set made to bury with my father-in-law. This was a special gift from his kids, that brought tears to his eyes. This set turned out so nicely that I then purchased two more, so that all the "kids" could a have a matching memento.
Engraved perfectly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - October 14, 2017
The quality of the writing is superb.
Looks exactly like it did when I constructed it on PM. Bought this as one of my husband's gifts for his bornday and he actually wears it everyday to work. Hopefully it endures many years. It was such a great buy!
Excellent purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - June 19, 2017
Best purchase I have ever did online! So easy to find and order. Shipping was extremely fast and the product was even better than I thought it was going to be! This is my new go to for personalized gifts! Thanks for the great service!!
Great gift
By Nene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario , CA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband from our son for his first Fathers Day! I actually bought a chain for my son and made it say different things so they could have matching necklaces and it came out super cute! He loved it and never wants to take it off lol
He loved it!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked exactly like I thought it would and he LOVED it!
Can't wait until father's day
By Udana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband from my son and I am super excited to give it to him. I saw a similar item at another personalization place but got a much better price here. Love it
Fantastic gift!
By Rise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - June 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are heavy and of great quality. I can't wait to give them to my sons for Father's Day!
Love it
By Elisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & design. Just as picture.
My husband loves it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MT) - December 21, 2015
I received these for my kids and was amazed at the quality of the dog tags. Very impressive
Happy Customer
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of my item was even better once I received it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - June 28, 2017
Nice gift idea . Dog tag could be better quality for price . Customer service is great!
Too short
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the necklaces but the smaller one was too small for my daughter to wear so now I have to go buy a whole new chain for her to be able to wear it with her dad. Kind of a bummer but they were very cute otherwise.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice