Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Man,The Meat,The Legend Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - The Man, The Meat, The Legend - 15664
Average Customer Review: star rating (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poth, TX) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Make’s awesome personalized gift!
Great gift for a full-time family barbecue chef
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted. Plenty big. Strong construction.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - November 6, 2022
Purchased for our friend who loves cooking, BBQ. He turned 50th and when he opened it, he was delighted. It is top quality!
Cutting board
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston TX, TX) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son-in-law for his birthday. He was excited about and it and can't wait to use it. His words were "I need to make a brisket". Great gift!
Only one Flaw
By Johnathan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBRIA, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is pretty amazing. I gave it as a gift. My Brother loved it. I was only disappointed in the picture you guys provided. The wood looked darker and everything that was written popped out more then in real life. I also thought it would of had a shinier finish. They do have food based oils that you can put on wood to help finish it. Which is what we have to do now. Other then that great product. He will have it forever. Much Appreciated.
Happy customer
By Velia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. True to picture. Nicely engraved, solid, sturdy wood piece.
Love it!!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUFFTON, SC) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company, always a great product.
????
By Sylvia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville , LA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband for Christmas. But when I opened the box and saw the quality and the graphics I fell in LOVE with it. I know he will ???? It too..
Amazing
By Irina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for Father’s Day and he’s obsessed with it. Great quality too
Fantastic Gift Idea
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my son's business... it is wonderful! I know he will enjoy it! Quick processing & delivery!
Amazing
By Kimberlee j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, WA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond happy!
Great quality and picture!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 23, 2021
Bought a couple of these as Father’s Day gifts!! Delivery came in early and I couldn’t of asked for a better product! Personalization Mall never disappoints!
Cutting Board
By Phelanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son for his first Father's Day in his new home and he loved it
Love it
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and think my father will enjoy it. Turned out perfect!
Good value for the money
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how nice and well made this was.
Great!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful job on this important gift! Thanks for the great gift!
Butcher block
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it can’t wait to use it
Is going to make a great gift!
By Ahalya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for someone. The ordering process was very straightforward and the preview feature was very helpful to see what the end product would look like after all the customisations.
I received the item within 2 weeks and I was amazed at the quality of the board itself. It’s very sturdy and a beautiful colour too. The writing could have been a little darker but it’s still clearly visible. Overall, really happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend!
My Husband LOVED IT!!!!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG My Husband LOVED IT!!! He barbequed this past weekend as soon as we got it, used his NEW BEAUTIFUL cutting board to cut up those slip off the bone ribs. YUM YUM. The board has a special year for me and my husband, so it's customizing is PERFECT!!!
The board cleaned up well and looks as good as new.
So glad I found this site!!!!
I will tell ALL my friends and family about this cool site.
Thank you.
Sincerely, Judy Moore
My Husband LOVED IT!!!!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG My Husband LOVED IT!!! He barbequed this past weekend as soon as we got it, used his NEW BEAUTIFUL cutting board to cut up those slip off the bone ribs. YUM YUM. The board has a special year for me and my husband, so it's customizing is PERFECT!!!
The board cleaned up well and looks as good as new.
So glad I found this site!!!!
I will tell ALL my friends and family about this cool site.
Thank you.
Sincerely, Judy Moore
Very happy with purchase!
By Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fogelsville, PA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give this as a gift! I've shown it to a few family members and they can't believe how cool it looks.
Cutting board
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Heavy duty. Works like a cutting board should.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, ME) - January 16, 2021
We had a little misstep in the beginning with my order not being exactly what I was hoping for- but the team pulled together, fixed it immediately and was able to provide a product that I could only have dreamed of. I am so thankful for the great quality and the amazing customer service!! Thank you!!!
Amazing cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - January 14, 2021
This is the first time I have gotten something from personalization. It was amazing to see it. It was fast, friendly, and easy. If I was going to order something online and wasn't sure if it would work, I would use this one.
Not Satisfied and they sent a new one!
By Nickie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I received the cutting board, I was disappointed that the writing was so light. I contacted the company and they had me send them a pic and they agreed. So they sent me a new one!!!! It looked great!
Worth every penny
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Wow! Wow! when I received both cutting boards oh my! what a surprised. It was exactly what I wanted and the product was excellently made. I am so please with it I will have to order for others in my family. I highly recommend the personalized cutting board for anyone. What a great purchase for the price.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 28, 2020
I know my son-in-law will love it...and can't wait to give it to him!
Perfect!
By Matthew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board arrived quickly and just as ordered. It’s the perfect size for when you don’t want a huge cutting board taking up counter space. The engraving will bring a smile to family and friends for years to come!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - August 2, 2020
I noticed I made a mistake in punctuation after I approved the lettering. I emailed within an hour of noticing and they were able to change it for me. Many thanks for that.
Love it
By Piotr C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East stroudsburg , PA) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my husband for Father’s Day and it looked exactly like how I wanted it. Came out very nice and husband loved it.
Awesome Father's Day gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality of the cutting board was excellent, the engraving, as well, and my son couldn't have been more pleased with his gift! Thank you, as always.
Better than I imagined!
By Miriam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the turnout of the board. My husband loved his Father’s Day gift. I have certain rules on the cutting boards that I have. So he gets to use his however he wants. Lol
Grillin Dad
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for Father’s Day! It’s heavy and well made I only wished there were instructions on how to maintain it!
A cut above
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, well made, good quality. Exceeded expectations.
Great Gift
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and personalization on bamboo cutting board!
Love it
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgewater, NJ) - June 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect! Thank you. Great job
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanexa, VA) - May 28, 2020
very nice, to pretty to use. Only wish the lazer engraving was bolder.
Cutting Board
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully. It arrived very quickly. This is the second order I have placed and I have been very pleased with both orders.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson , GA) - December 18, 2019
Purchased as a Christmas gift and it’s exactly as described. Nice quality work on board I would purchase again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - December 16, 2019
Bought as a gift. Received promptly and it’s beautiful. Can’t wait to gift it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice